“Prosperous Minds Lead to Prosperous Lives: Using What You Have…”


I have been leading Metaphysical Prosperity Classes since November, 2001, but it was only about three years ago that I began a series of Emails for the regular and semi-regular participants of said Classes.

Every once in a while, I share some of the “Prosperous Minds” Emails with people other than regular and semi-regular Prosperity Class participants, and this is one of those times.  Once again, I give gratitude and praise to my fellow WordPress Blogger, fellow Capricorn and fellow Energy Healing Practitioner, Ms. Holly Troy (www.holly-troy.com) for encouraging me to share my Light and my Wisdom, and for being a Sacred Source of Divine Inspiration.

Here we go…

 

When we are facing lack, limitation, hard times–be it in the media, in our lives, in our words (oral and written) and in our mental pictures–we may be inclined to either hoard what we have or simply forget we have it as a defense mechanism.  Neither action works if we want to have Permanent Peace, Health and Plenty.  Also, when we shut down our resources, our talents, our abilities and our Light then we are left feeling as though what we have, no matter how wonderful it is, is of no good to anyone, especially ourselves.

Now more than ever, we must radiate and reflect our Light.  The American novelist and short-story writer, Edith Wharton once said, “There are two ways of spreading light: to be the candle or the mirror that reflects it.”  We have both the right and the responsibility to be both the candle and the mirror.

Whatever you have right now, use it.  USe the money, the time, the talents the abilities, the resources, the tools, the knowledge, the Wisdom, the Love, the Light.  Are you waiting for the “right” time?  The really right time is when you are drawing breath.  If you are breathing, at this time, then this is the right time.  Are you waiting for a “better” time?  How about right now?

Every moment you wait to use what you have, you run the risk of either losing it, disconnecting from it, or having it taken away from you.  Also, you may run the risk of having another manipulate you in some way and then you really lose it.

I AM all for empowerment.  I AM all for humanity being empowered and free.  When you use what you have and do so every moment you draw breath, then you not only Spiritually protect yourself against anything or anyone that could cause you even ever-so-slight harm, but you also Prosper.  When you radiate and reflect your Light, and use the talents, abilities, skills, tools, resources, etc., you have, then you simply cannot keep the Money and Prosperity away from you.  In fact, you fail (happily and delightfully) from keeping Money and Prosperity away from you.

And this brings me to another point: Now, more than ever, we need to stop this nonsense of being guilty for being Prosperous.  We need to stop feeling bad because we are healthy, employed, Prosperous, in health and Loving romantic relationships, etc. 

There is not a question in my Mind that I feel NO GUILT about the fact that I AM usually walking around sporting about $3,000 worth of accessories.  And I certainly have no guilt about the fact that I have awesome clients, wonderful students and fabulous friends that give me Kate Spade tote bags, handmade pieces of jewelry and treat me to either lunch or dinner (or, in some cases, both) at moderately to quite expensive restaurants.  And why should I?  I make a difference in a lot of people’s lives, I walk my talk, and I happily and Lovingly Re-Mind people of their Divine Heritage and Spiritual Birthright of Divine Peace, Divine Health and Divine Plenty.  In other words, I celebrate, radiate, reflect and bask in my LIGHT.

And the result?  I PROSPER!  Happily, Lovingly, Peacefully, Healingly and Divinely.

These days, my favorite quote from Catherine Ponder’s Open Your Mind to Prosperity is this: “You are prosperous to the degree that you are experiencing peace, health, and plenty in your world.”  I wholeheartedly invite and urge you–all of you–to use all that you have, all the time, especially your Divine Light so that you can always create, manifest and maintain Divine Peace, Divine Health and Divine Plenty.  And yes, I also wholeheartedly invite and urge you to give yourselves a copy of Dr. Ponder’s book Open Your Mind to Prosperity.  Although I have only read this book once before, I AM amazed at how much of that book’s Ancient and Infinite Knowledge and Wisdom makes a big difference in my life in a very short period of time.

 

Before I close, I wish to give out to my newest blog follower, ladyromp (http://ladyromp.wordpress.com).  I have only been to her blog once, but if you want to read anything that empowers your Soul, this is a good site to visit.

Thank you, one and all, so much for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you all have a Divinely Peaceful, Divinely Healing and Divinely Plentiful weekend.

2 comments on ““Prosperous Minds Lead to Prosperous Lives: Using What You Have…”

What do you think?

