“There Are No Accidents in the Universe.”

For several years now, the Sacred Slogan in much of my advertising reads “The Goddess has plans for you.”  And She most certainly does!

However, for a number of years before using the aforementioned saying, my advertising would read “There are no accidents in the Universe.”  I have a long-time client, one who has been using my Psychic Services for more than ten years, who actually used the word “coincidence” in my presence.  And this from a Pagan!

“The Prosperity and Abundance Event on Love,” the one that I AM leading in less than seventeen hours, the one that I had not led in more than a year-and-a-half, was scheduled approximately seven weeks ago.  At that time, I had no idea that my fellow Capricorn and fellow Energy Healing Practitioner, Holly Troy would be leading”Writing the Energetic Body–Shedding Inhibition Workshop,”let alone that I would be participating in it.  And it is truly not an accident, nor a coincidence that my Event would be on be on the second day of working with the Heart Chakra.

In previous Events, I have described the Heart Chakra as a multi-faceted Heart-shaped Emerald.  This image came to me from Spirit about two years ago, but even before I ever heard of Holly Troy’s “Writing the Energetic Body” Courses, it became clear to me that the Heart Chakra is the attractor and the radiator of Divine Love. 

In other words, we all have the right and the responsibility to both give and receive Divine Love.  For some of us, it is a very easy thing to do.  For others, it is nearly impossible (I fall into this category, by the way).

My clients, students and friends would vehemently disagree with me.  But I can honestly say that I have shed a lot of tears, as well as some sweat and some blood (and I do mean this literally) to be in a place where giving and receiving Divine Love is as natural as breathing.  And I still have a long way to go.

For those of you that are unable to participate in “The Prosperity and Abundance Event on Love,” I invite you to try this simple exercise:

 

1. Wherever you are, if you can, stop what you are doing and take three long, slow, deep breaths, inhaling through your mouth and exhaling through your nose (according to my Reiki Master Teacher, breathing in this manner stimulates and activates the Chakras, the Energy Centers of the Body).

2. Next, take both your hands–either right on top of left, or vice versa–and place them over your Heart Chakra, on the center of your chest.  Take a few moments and be present to the Divine Love Healing Energy that is there, that is already there, that has always been there.

3. Finally, visualize a bright and brilliant Emerald Green Light emanating from your hands and being sent to your Heart Chakra.  For those of you who have difficulty visualizing, take something emerald green in color (or any green, but a dark, rich, jewel-tone green is ideal) and place it on your hands, then resume holding your hands over your Heart Charka.  Do this for at least thirty seconds, although three minutes would be so much better.

 

The more you do this, the easier it shall be for you to remember not only that you have great Love inside of you, but that youaregreat Love.

Finally, for those of you that wish to go that “extra mile,” the next time you go to the bathroom, look at yourself in the mirror and either out loud or to yourself, say these words, three times in a row:

 

“I LOVE YOU.  YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL (yes, even my fellow men!).  I AM PROUD OF YOU.”

 

May Divine Love be made manifest in your complete Being, in your life and in your world right now.  Thank you.

This is just one example of what a healthy, beautiful, powerful, and Divine Love-Radiant Heart Chakra looks like.
4 comments on ““There Are No Accidents in the Universe.”

  1. All I can say is WOW and Thank YOU! From a fellow Capricorn I must admit I have had to work, and still have to work really hard where giving and receiving Divine Love is as natural as breathing. I am happy when I am there, and man do I LOVE it, but work it can be at times. Still, very much worth it!!!

    I have been saying, “I love you” every morning for a while now. And reading Catherine Ponder’s book, on your recommendation, THE PROSPERING POWER OF LOVE. What a gem!

    Thank you Robert!!! Another beautiful meditation, too!

    • Thank you, Holly. It was also another unexpected, unplanned happenstance, and another unexpected opportunity for me to channel Spirit’s Messages. Even before I realized what I was typing. And if “The Prospering Power of Love,” by Catherine Ponder would be any gem, it would certainly be a Heart-Shaped Emerald. Indeed, the work is worth it, too. And finally, thank YOU for following your Bliss in creating a fantastic workshop. Although I AM a tad behind, I see how much of a difference it makes for me.

      • Of course! A heart-shaped emerald!

        I am catching up on reading and commenting for the workshop! It seems I am very needed by my loved ones lately . . . how am I reading this now? Everyone is asleep and my adoring kitty Tiger is outside prowling around.

        • I love it! And I shall catch up on both my writing assignments and Asanas tomorrow, Saturday, May 12, 2012.

What do you think?

