The Issues of Money, Part III…

A few years ago, I began a series of Emails entitled “Prosperous Minds Lead to Prosperous Lives.”  I send these Emails to both the regular and semi-regular participants of my “Divine Prosperity Events,” as well as those who avail themselves of private Prosperity Classes with me.

However, every once in a while I send these Emails to everyone in my Excite Email Address Book.  I sent a “Divinely Prosperous Message” last Thursday (Day of Jupiter, Planet of Prosperity), May 31, 2012.  No sooner did I click “Send” that I realized I needed to recreate it here on my blog.

For those of you who received this Email, some of the wording has been changed ever-so-slightly, but I felt the Mystical Message needed to reach more people.

Here we go…

 

Recently, I was thinking about my late maternal grandmother (who I have called “Mami” since I was a very little boy).  I remembered a conversation she and I had approximately five years before she Transitioned (which, as of this writing, is about eleven years ago).  She told me that she did not like seeing the refrigerator too full.  I became so angry I looked her dead in the eyes and said, “So, you would rather see us hungry and poor?”

Now, as I look back on that conversation, I realize a few things.  First, at the time I had this conversation with my late maternal grandmother, I had already begun to surrender and release my attachments to both poverty and poverty consciousness.  Second, I had begun to reclaim my Divine Inheritance and Spiritual Birthright of Divine and Permanent Prosperity.

However, what I did not realize at the time was that I was unwilling to be compassionate toward and sensitive to Mami’s attachments to poverty and poverty consciousness, as well as several decades of financial hardship.

When Mami was a little girl in Cuba, she and her two sisters attended a private Catholic school.  Their father, my late maternal great-grandfather was a very successful business man who owned several properties.  Nannies, maids and a chef were constantly present in their lives.

Then, one day a man named Fidel Castro came to power.  Enough said.

It is a Divine Idea in my Mind, and it is a Spiritual Truth in my Being, that when I acknowledge something that disempowers me, it no longer has power over me.  I now realize that I have difficulty being compassionate toward and sensitive to people who wish to hold on to their attachments to both poverty and poverty consciousness.  I AM willing to change that about me.

And given that which one most needs to learn is also that which one most needs to teach, I AM being Divinely Guided and Goddess-Charged to recommend the following to all of you:

1. For those of you that have either begun or resumed surrendering and releasing all your attachments to both poverty and poverty consciousness, I applaud you and I AM proud of you!  It is especially challenging to begin a Journey to Divine and Permanent Prosperity when you often encounter someone who is constantly complaining, talking about or –seemingly–“preaching” lack, limitation, hard times.  Choosing to remain Divinely and Permanently Prosperous may be a challenge at first, but the rewards, dividends and benefits are more than worth it.

2. Now more than ever, anyone who is Divinely Connected, deeply Spiritual or highly Magickal is going to need to be adamant in watching his or her thoughts.  There is a book entitled You Can’t Afford the Luxury of a Negative Thought, and this is especially and powerfully true for any of the aforementioned people.  If you are going to think, for example, “There’s never enough money,” then by virtue of your higher Spiritual Energy you are going to manifest a distinct lack of money that much more strongly and much faster than you would have in the past.  Conversely, if you Affirm, “MY INCOME IS CONSTANTLY INCREASING.  I PROSPER WHEREVER I TURN” on a regular basis, then you may find that you manifest this Grand Demonstration much faster, more strongly and more permanently than you would have in the past.  There may be times when you need to be especially persistent with your use of Metaphysical Methods and Sacred Tools to create, manifest and maintain Divine and Permanent Prosperity, but again, the rewards, dividends and benefits are more than worth it.

3. Finally, if someone you know is having great difficulty surrendering and releasing his or her attachments to both poverty and poverty consciousness, then do what you can for him or her without sacrificing your Prosperity.  Pray for him or her; write a letter to his or her Guardian Angel; call upon your favorite Celestial Being of Prosperity, Abundance, Wealth, Opulence, Success, Financial Peace, Employment, etc., on his or her behalf; give him or her a Prosperity Crystal, or a cologne, perfume, essential oil or blend for attracting Money and Prosperity.  Do what you can for him or her, and if you truly cannot help him or her because he or she wishes to remain in a complete state of financial hardship and poverty consciousness, then do yourselves and the world a favor and leave him or her the fuck alone.  There is no question in my Psychic Mind that all of you, dear blog readers and followers, have so many people counting on you–both in big and small ways–to be grounded, centered, balanced, focused and PROSPEROUS!  I AM crystal clear that all of you make a difference in the lives of many people, every day.  There are people who are open and receptive to what you have to offer (and are happy to give you money in exchange for your products and/or services, too!).  Please continue being your Spiritual, fabulous, professional, talented, Creative, skilled, Insightful, Intuitive, Inspired, delightful, Loving and PROSPEROUS selves so that you can continue to create, manifest and maintain Divine and Permanent Prosperity in your lives, as well as in the lives of the ones you love and adore.

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  Thank you, dear blog readers and followers, for being you.  Thank you for the ongoing difference you make in the lives of so very many people, and thank you for your committed and conscious choice to be Divinely Prosperous.  All.  The.  Time. 

May the Innumerable Goddesses and Angels Lovingly and Lavishly Bless all of you and yours with Divine Love, Divine Light, Divine Prosperity, Divine Peace, Divine Honor and Divine Healing.

 

Since I sent this Email exactly six days ago, I AM more Prosperous, more at Peace with all of Life, more fulfilled and more happy.  Coincidence?  Yeah, right!

Are you moving in the right direction to be Divinely and Permanently Prosperous?


2 comments on “The Issues of Money, Part III…

  1. LOVE!! I am feeling this one right now – so much has shifted in just the past few days. I am so happy I got out of Tucson – it is an ENTIRE CITY of poverty consciousness. I am grateful I survived (yes, I spiraled into a deep depression there, looking back there is no doubt about it), that my relationship survived, and that my sanity is intact today after living there for a year.

    Today I can honestly say: MY INCOME IS CONSTANTLY INCREASING. I PROSPER WHEREVER I TURN.

    • Holly, I cannot tell you how much I LOVE this comment! And poverty consciousness does exist, to the point that one can literally touch it. Several years ago, I went to meet with a client for a private Reading. I decided to treat myself to a taxi ride from one section of Queens, New York City, to another. The cabbie drove on an underpass, and I recall that, as soon as we were on street level (and still quite sunny outside), I first felt then saw a shift in the Prosperity around me. I went from Prosperous Forest Hills to an impoverished section of Queens whose name I do not recall. As for surviving, Capricorns do that amazingly well. Congratulations on your new home, and give yourself a few days to not only recover from being bombarded with poverty consciousness, but also to congratulate yourself for surviving it and thriving, no matter what.

What do you think?

