New Upcoming Content

For several years, I had a newsletter called The Tarot Tribune.  It was my newsletter on the Tarot and other Metaphysical topics.  Then, over a period of a few years, I added three more newsletters.  One was on Metaphysical Prosperity (Pro$perity Blessings); one on the Divine Feminine (Goddess Blessings); and one on the Sacred Masculine (Blessings of the Gods).

As much as I enjoyed creating them, as well as sharing them with clients, students and friends, I discovered that my Heart was no longer into writing them.  However, now that I have a blog, I AM Divinely Guided to share those articles with all of you, which I shall do very soon here on “This Is Who I AM.”

For the record, these newsletters were published around the times of the Solstices and Equinoxes, so some of the articles may not be re-presented here until a later time.  Nonetheless, whatever seems appropriate to share with all of you now, I shall happily do so.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my two newest blog followers.  They are “tobicai” and “Negative Reality.”  Thank you, both, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May what you read here on my blog fill your life and your world with Divine Peace, Divine Health and Divine Plenty.

And to all of my dear blog readers, I AM most thankful that all of you honor who I AM and what I do.  Thank you for being a part of this Sacred and Divine Journey with me.

2 comments on “New Upcoming Content

    • Lillian, thank you so much for the lovely comment and compliment. It touched my Heart. And I think you shall especially enjoy the Goddess-oriented articles.

What do you think?

