Upcoming Plans and More

In the last few years, I have become busy to the point that advance planning is a constant in my life.  Although there are times when it is annoying, my clients, students and friends know that scheduling with me sooner than later is a good thing.

However, I shall not need advance planning for my upcoming 100th blog post.  In fact, once this post is published, I shall be seven posts away from that milestone.

Do I already have a topic in Mind?  Yes, I do.  Is it a good topic?  Yes, it is.  Shall I tell you about it, in advance?  No.  Shall I give you a hint?  Hell, no.

Nonetheless, I think you shall enjoy it.

In the meantime, I was Divinely Guided to share with you some of my favorite Affirmations, Blessings, Decrees, Treatments and Prayers of late:

 

“ALL IS WELL IN MY WORLD.  I AM SAFE AND SECURE IN MY WORLD.  I LOVE AND APPROVE OF MYSELF.”

“NO PERSON, THING OR EVENT CAN KEEP FROM ME THAT WHICH THE UNIVERSE HAS FOR ME NOW.  ALL THAT HAS BEEN DONE AGAINST ME NOW HELPS ME.”

“ALL IS WELL.  EVERYTHING IS WORKING OUT FOR MY HIGHEST GOOD.  OUT OF THIS SITUATION ONLY GOOD SHALL COME, AND I AM SAFE.”

“MY INCOME IS CONSTANTLY INCREASING.  I PROSPER WHEREVER I TURN.”

“NO, NO, NO!  IT IS NOT SO.  I NO LONGER ACCEPT FINANCIAL HARDSHIP IN MY LIFE AND IN MY WORLD.”

“I AM BEAUTIFUL.  I AM POWERFUL.  I AM SACRED.”

“INNUMERABLE GODDESSES AND ANGELS, LET THIS DAY BRING GREAT PEACE INTO MY LIFE AND IN MY WORLD.  MAY ALL I SERVE ON THIS DAY BE FILLED TO OVERFLOWING WITH DIVINE LOVE AND DIVINE JOY.”

“I SURRENDER AND RELEASE MY ANGER.”

“I AM READY TO PROSPER, AND I AM OPEN TO PROSPERING RIGHT NOW.”

 

Dear blog readers, thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do.  I wish all of you and yours a Divinely Loving, Divinely Light-filled, Divinely Prosperous and Divinely Peaceful weekend.

11 comments on “Upcoming Plans and More

  1. Dear Robert~

    First of all, I can hardly believe you are at 100 blog posts already! Wow! how exciting!

    Secondly, thank you for the lovely affirmations. As I am about to be moving to a new city (in fact, I am looking at houses on Monday), sometimes my confidence falters. I am happy to practice these affirmations – they are incredibly helpful right now.

    PEace, love, and boundless Blessings . . .

    • No, Holly, not yet. As of today, my blog has 93 posts. Granted, some of them are reblogs, but who am I to argue with WordPress?!

      Second, you are welcome, but please thank Spirit, too; I had no plans to include these Affirmations (some of which are my own co-creation with Spirit), but clearly Spirit had those plans. They have been especially comforting for me lately, too.

      Oh, before I forget, you may want to call upon the Angel Real Estate Agency (or, AREA, for short) to assist you with your house hopping on Monday, July 23, 2012.

  2. One I would add to your awesome list, “There is enough of everything.” I think a lot of people in the world focus on there not being enough rain, enough food, enough fuel etc., if they might choose to change there thinking, they can change there reality. Yesterday I did that regarding rain and it rained. Coincidence? May be but I’ve decided to develop the faith of a child….believe that anything is possible! Just this morning I was reflecting on the different sayings of Jesus and they are really starting to make sense…The Secret in action. Like “Ask and you shall receive,” “faith can move mountains”, the passage regarding children and many more. If we believe something, it will be true whether good or bad!

    • Saymber, as soon as I read this, I looked for my copy of Doreen Virtue’s “Healing with the Angels” book. There is an appendix at the end with Angel Affirmations. One of them I have reworded to “THERE IS MORE THAN ENOUGH.” Or, “I HAVE MORE THAN ENOUGH.” Both have served me well.

      In my “Divine Prosperity Events” and in my “Prosperous Minds Lead to Prosperous Lives” Emails, I have often talked/written about how costly–financially and otherwise–it is to focus on lack, limitation, hard times. In fact, one of my favorite sections of Catherine Ponder’s “The Dynamic Laws of Prosperity” is “Avoid Hard Times Talk.” I have transcribed that one section numerous times over the years, and it remains one of my favorite sections in her book.

      I have a long-time client and student, who is also a dear friend who only two years ago or so, finally stopped saying the word “coincidence” in my presence. I doubt very much I ever believed in coincidences, and as I have stated previously, for me to call something “weird” it really has to be out there!

      Your closing sentence Re-Minds me about some of the “arguments” regarding the Sacred Tarot, as well as Fire. Fire can be used to cook and heat homes, and to bring death and destruction. The Sacred Tarot can be used to give Clarity and Illumination or to bring about manipulation and pain. It is truly determined by who is using which tool and how.

    • Oh, I almost forgot: I always find it fascinating that you post a comment usually within an hour or two of me publishing a post. Actually, I AM behind schedule, but I shall happily blame that on James Patterson!

        • Saymber, I do not know about random; I think that would imply coincidences, and you KNOW I do not believe in those things! Ha, Ha!!

          Seriously, yes, reading a paper book is a lovely reason (at least, for me) to spend less time on a computer, of any kind (cell phone, electronic reader, etc.). I have been feeling this need to spend more time with book paper books (both hardcover and softcover), and my journals, too. There are some journals with which I have only recently resumed spending time.

          And today is another day for me to do both!!

          Thanks, saymber, for another great comment.

        • I’ve been doing/craving more hard cover reading myself. You would laugh. Yesterday my husband came to check on me as I’d gone into our room to lay down and read my Kindle. He comes in and there I am, out like a light, holding my Kindle (which was on). He tried to leave without waking me up but he was laughing too hard. I didn’t even realize I’d fallen asleep LOL.

        • Saymber, I would laugh only because your husband was laughing so hard!

          Seriously, for years I have found reading a book especially relaxing. Of course, if I AM reading Stephen King, then I know I AM going to be awake for hours.

          I rarely purchase hardcover books, but my local libraries have so many of them. And if they are really good, then they go in my bag.

          Once again, your Divine Timing rocks! About five minutes before you posted this comment, I published my newest blog post. Enjoy!

        • )O(…..sheesh and I JUST commented on your post you just published LOL. DIVINE TIMING indeed! I posted pics of the Tarot cards I made in 2010 if your curious to see. I pulled a reversed moon card which was perfect – I need to tread carefully with some issues in my life at the moment. Big hug to you Robert….so glad we met.

        • I need to get ready for my day, and my shower has already threatened an APB, but how could I not comment on a comment regarding the Sacred Tarot?!

          I shall check out the pics when I have more time. By the way, after I saw your Deagen sketch, the thought of you illustrating Tarot Cards came to me. Coincidence? Yeah, right!

          I have come to look upon Trump XVIII, The Moon, as the journey from illusion to Illumination.

          And I AM glad, as well, saymber, that we met.

What do you think?

