“Angel Numbers”

For the last several years, one of the books I always carry on my person is Heal Your Body, by Louise L. Hay.  The moment I have an ache or a pain, I look it up in the book, look at the mental patterns that lead to the manifestation of the dis-ease (and I AM hardly, if ever surprised at said patterns), then begin using the accompanying Affirmations to dissolve them.

However, this last year or so there is another Hay House book that I have begun carrying in my bag, too.  It is entitled Angel Numbers, by Doreen Virtue, Ph.D., and Lynette Brown.  This book is an expansion of Doreen chapter on Angel Numbers in her book Healing with the Angels.

Now, I have had this book for several years, but it was only in the last year or so that I have carried the book with me.  Doing so, I have been able to receive amazingly accurate Divine Guidance on, well, my entire life.

Here is an example of what I saw today, as well as how I have been Divinely Guided to use this book.  Around 12PM today, I began running a few errands before freelancing/bookkeeping for a local (in my area) non-profit.  When I began traveling to the non-profit, I saw the number 536.  Here is the message that accompanies this Angel Number:

 

The ascended masters (what some of us call Goddesses and Gods) say that this change increases the flow of guidance and support you receive.  Heaven is ensuring that your needs are supplied, especially during this transition time.  Let go!

 

For the record, I have been experiencing a transitory period in my life, especially regarding my finances and my professional endeavors.  Also, I have been Praying for several people lately, people who are also experiencing transition periods.

Now, Angel Number 536 is located on page 171 of the book.  So, I turn to read the meaning for Angel Number 171.  It is:

 

You’ve been working hard to keep a positive outlook (by the Goddess, how true is that!), and this number sequence is a sign that your commitment to manifestation work is paying off (again, by the Goddess, how true is that!).  Your intent to focus on solely upon the Light is having healing effects upon others, too.

 

I have a lovely friend who is also a professional Psychic, and last night–roughly thirteen hours before this Angel Number made its presence known to me–I was Re-Minding her of her Light.  Also, tonight in my area there was a major Sacred Storm, Divinely Abundant with LIGHTning!

Now, Angel Number 171 is located on page 66 (a Master Number) in this book, so I turn to that Angel Number, and this is what The Angelic Realms have to say about it:

 

Keep your thoughts focused Heavenward during this time, and avoid excessive worry or obsession with materiality.

 

Well, ladies and gentlemen, I must confess that I was quite worried about finances a few weeks ago, but not right now!

I invite all of you to give yourselves a copy of Angel Numbers, by Doreen Virtue, Ph.D., and Lynette Brown so that you can see and feel what the Angels wish for you to know.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower “Cole Ryan (also known as “kingcohl”).”  May you receive Divine Blessings from my blog.

And to all of you, my dear blog readers, I wish all of you and yours a weekend Divinely Abundant with Divine Radiance, Divine Prosperity and Divine Peace.  As always, thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do.

4 comments on ““Angel Numbers”

  1. I have been using Heal Your Body right now, too!! AND, I just added, YOU CAN HEAL YOUR LIFE. I opened the book at random to LOVE. I have decided to meditate on LOVE for the next 90 days (at least) deliberately doing the affirmations.

    I have been at peace this summer after a very hard year, and at the same time angry and frustrated as I rarely see my mate. And, while we lived in Tucson, all we did was work. Sadly, we’ve falling into a pattern of not having fun with one another – and I know that if I am angry when I see him, chances are we will not have fun. I know that if I give love I will receive it. Let’s see how it goes!

    I must do affirmations on finances, too! SO much transition, though even though things have been rough, I don’t feel worried.

    • Holly, I AM uncertain how to advise you on deepening your connection to Matagi, especially given your conflicting schedules. However, I AM crystal clear that you are more than capable of physically manifesting Divine Romance.

      You may want to ask the Romance Angels to assist you in manifesting “Romance Time” with Matagi, and that there be a Divine Abundance of Divine Love Healing Energies present when you do. Also, yes, do use Prosperity Affirmations and often.

      Lately, one of my favorites has been “I AM AT PEACE WITH ALL OF LIFE.” Then again, lately I have been!

  2. Sounds like an interesting book. I must confess I don’t buy many books on any of these subjects. The Hubs is a Reiki Master and I trust him with that stuff. Otherwise, I trust my intuition. It’s usually pretty good. (I at least know my worries are pointless….can’t say it stops me from worrying.)

    • I love Doreen Virtue’s books. I have many of them (primarily in print, but a few in my Amazon Kindle Touch) and all of her Oracle Card Decks, as well as her very first Tarot Deck. Her writings have made a difference in the lives of my clients, students and friends, as well as yours truly.

      I often tell my clients, et al, to follow their Divine Guidance, even if it not the same as mine.

      And I LOVE buying books, but I still miss my beloved Borders Bookstores (le sigh).

What do you think?

