Forgiveness is the order of the Day…


Oh, yes, it never ceases to amaze me that when the Goddess (or, by whatever term you use for the Divine Being), wants me to forgive She sends me plenty of opportunities to do so.

Last night, I conducted my first private Readings since being released from the hospital (and they were on Staten Island, thank you).  However, last night when I was on a bus heading back to New Jersey so many of the passengers were so inconsiderate and rude.  And I kept hearing this very annoying voice saying, “Forgive them, Robert.”  Fuck that bullshit!  Some of theme were actually making animal sounds.

You know, I still remember this rap song from years ago, “The Freaks Come Out at Night.”  Oh, boy, did that man get it so right!  Granted, there are some freaks that come out in the day, but the vast majority of them come out at night.  I know this is not the worst thing to happen to me; I mean, I did have a stroke almost three weeks ago, so I  know this is NOT the worst thing to happen to me.  Nonetheless, I wanted to sleep; when I lay my head against the glass of the mass transit vehicle, that means I want to sleep because I AM tired.

For the record, I had been feeling tired most of the day, but one of the clients is named Sophia, which Is the Name of the Gnostic Goddess of Wisdom, so I knew that Goddess felt I was ready to meet with clients again.  And She was right!

And there was this guy sitting next to me who was drinking the liquor in the clear bottle with the bat on it.  You can see I know very little about alcohol, and I do not care to learn what it is called, which is why I AM still typing away on the keyboard.  And granted, he did feel nice against me, and he looked good, but still, he could have waited.

Now, for the record, I do have a smile on my face as I AM typing, so if this is making you laugh, then please laugh.  I had a great night’s sleep last night, and I woke up fully refreshed today, so I CAN laugh about this now.

Anyway, ladies and gentlemen, I wish to acknowledge my two newest blog followers.  They are “Patrick Latter” and “Lateral Plunge Australia.”  Thank you for following my blog.  I hope and Pray that you, as well as my other blog followers and readers receive a great deal of Divine Joy and Divine Inspiration from it, as well as a Divine Abundance of Laughter!

And to those of you that already follow and read my blog, may you continue to receive piles of Blessings from following and reading my blog.

Oh, I almost forgot, here is a wonderful method for forgiving someone (including yourself).  Take a blank piece of paper and write down “In the Name of Goddess (or, God, if you prefer) I now forgive you completely.  I hereby surrender and release all ill will against you now and forevermore.”  Then write down the name of the person you are forgiving in that moment.  And if you do not know who to forgive, then write down your name.  Unless you have always loved yourself and never been angry at yourself in your entire life.

If you want to make a Ritual of it, then light a white candle or an Emerald Green candle (that is the traditional color of the Heart Chakra) and Forgiveness definitely heals the Heart, both emotionally and physically, light some incense and if you wish to Pray beforehand, then by all means, do so.

The Japanese symbol for “Forgiveness.”
3 comments on “Forgiveness is the order of the Day…

  1. You are in my head again or you have my place bugged lol. I have had a situation occur wit a family member that hurt me real bad yesterday and I needed to see this word.

    • It is, James. This weekend I have been remembering how selfish I can be regarding Forgiveness. I have purely Self-serving reasons for forgiving others. Every time we hold on to anger, resentment, bitterness and unforgiveness, health problems of all kinds abound, and financial supply dries up. So, when I need to forgive some mothuh-fuckuh, I think to myself, “This bitch is NOT getting in the way of my cash flow.” It remains a great motivator for me to forgive others. Of course, I also remember to forgive myself, too. As you may recall, my friend, I AM a perfectionist, and before my stroke, I recall being very angry at myself that I had yet to accomplish certain things.

      And yes, I AM feeling so much better. Again, I have come to believe that only those that have spent more than a week in a hospital can truly appreciate bathing in their own bathroom without a nurse to disconnect an IV drip machine from the electrical socket, and I love having my Feline Daughters with me. Truly, it would have been a mutiny if I had spent another day in that hotel hospital; as I told a very dear friend and fellow Psychic, great food is not a good reason to stay in a hospital.

What do you think?

