Currently at 2,285 views all-time…


I must confess, I find it a bit surprising, only because I AM not an A-list celebrity or a published author, but clearly people really enjoy my blog.

And no, I AM not putting myself down.  I AM simply stating the obvious, because I AM quite good at doing so.  Nonetheless, I AM happy that so many people are enjoying what I write on my blog.

There are times when I have written that sometimes leaving my blog alone makes some amazing things happen.  It is similar to me, conceptually, as “a watched phone does not ring.”  Then again, given my recent “Divine Prosperity Event” I would also state that when it comes to manifesting Prosperity, sometimes you simply need to wait upon the Will of Heaven and Trust the Divine while you do so.

Again, my blog, “This Is Who I AM” has been in existence since this Tuesday, March 20, 2012, the date of the Vernal Equinox this year, as well as the date the Sun entered Aries, the Sign of New Beginnings.

Thank you, to all of you who follow and read my blog.  May the Sun’s Transit in Libra, the Sign of Balance, Harmony and Partnership bring great Blessings into every area of your lives.

The Planet Venus, which in Western Astrology, rules the currently Transiting Sign Libra, as well as the Sun-Sign Taurus.
What do you think?

