Busy and busier…

Well, ladies and gentlemen, when I realized that a whole week had gone by without me writing a post, I knew I needed to make time for one, stat!

As some of you know quite well, for several years, September through December is the busiest time of the year for me.  And the timing is truly perfect.  Not only am I saving money for a special project, but a dear friend of mine is going through a financial challenge, and I want to help her as much as I can.

However, let me assure all of you that I AM taking care of me, too.

Between private Readings, Psychic Fairs and other public venues, this is a busy time for me.

And, next Monday, October 15, 2012, 7-10PM, in the Manhattan area, I lead my very first Metaphysical Class on Psychic Self-Defense, “No, Bitch, That (Thing) Is Mine, and You Can’t Have It!”

Now, I want to assure all of you, as well, that I AM making certain to rest and take very good care of myself.  However, I think my days of spending a few hours on the Internet in the morning, and then taking a nap in the afternoon are a thing of the past.

I AM going to keep this post short and sweet, today, but before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower, “jenion.”  May you experience Divine Delight, Divine Healing and Divine Inspiration from my blog.

And to the rest of you, may you continue to receive Divine Blessings from my blog.

My schedule is not that busy, yet, but soon. I AM already beginning to schedule appointments in November, 2012.
4 comments on “Busy and busier…

  1. Thanks for stopping in and letting us know how you are Robert (thank you for the email and no worries, I know your busy right now). Wish I could be there for your Psychic Self Defense class, sometimes I could really use some info in that arena. Glad you are well! Hugs through the wires my friend.

What do you think?

