A Louise L. Hay Prosperity Treatment…

Ladies and gentlemen, on rare occasions I shall do what I have done for so many of my clients, students and friends over the years, and that is transcribe something that was written by another but has served me well for years.  And yes, I always make sure to give credit where credit is due.

This morning, while reading the amazing Prosperity Treatment from Louise L. Hay’s book, Letters to Louise: The Answers Are Within You, I realized that I have recently referred to this book as entitled The Answers Are Within You.  Well, I figured I could correct that (as well as give myself some good-natured penance) by transcribing the whole thing for all of you.  You can find this Prosperity Treatment as the chapter opener for the Prosperity Chapter in the same book.

For me, it is the most powerful and most beautiful Prosperity Treatment I have ever read.  Incidentally, a Treatment is a multi-sentence Affirmation that is used to remedy a challenging situation in one’s life.

Just the first sentence alone shall make a big difference, and bring many Money Miracles in your life.  However, I highly recommend you read the whole thing in the morning, as a way of setting the tone for your day, so that your day is Divinely Prosperous.

OK.  Here we go…

 

“I ALLOW MY INCOME TO CONSTANTLY EXPAND, NO MATTER WHAT THE NEWSPAPERS AND ECONOMISTS SAY.  I MOVE BEYOND MY PRESENT INCOME, AND I GO BEYOND THE ECONOMIC FORECASTS.  I AVOID LISTENING TO PEOPLE OUT THERE TELLING ME HOW FAR I CAN GO OR WHAT I CAN DO.  I EASILY GO BEYOND MY PARENTS’ INCOME LEVEL.  MY CONSCIOUSNESS OF FINANCES IS CONSTANTLY EXPANDING AND TAKING IN NEW IDEAS—NEW WAYS TO LIVE DEEPLY, RICHLY, COMFORTABLY, AND BEAUTIFULLY.  MY TALENTS AND ABILITIES ARE MORE THAN GOOD ENOUGH, AND IT IS DEEPLY PLEASURABLE FOR ME TO SHARE THEM WITH THE WORLD.  I GO BEYOND ANY FEELINGS THAT I DO NOT DESERVE, AND I MOVE INTO ACCEPTANCE OF A WHOLE NEW LEVEL OF FINANCIAL SECURITY.”

 

May these words fill your life and your world with a Divine Abundance of Divine Prosperity, and may they heal any of your current financial hardships, quickly and in Peace.

Thank you, all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.

10 comments on “A Louise L. Hay Prosperity Treatment…

    • Saymber, thank you for the comment.

      I have a better idea: instead of working on it, simply use the Prosperity Treatment. In the morning is ideal, because it shall set the tone for a Divinely Prosperous day.

      However, even if you read it before going to bed, and you may even want to read it with your husband, so that your marriage is Divinely Prosperous.

      • I need to save the post and print it out. That would be a great mediation before sleep! Hope you are well – did you get the package yet? I’m so curious to know what you think!

        • Saymber, indeed, save it and print it. And yes, it shall be a great Meditation before going to bed, too. You shall set the tone for Prosperous Dreams.

          I did, indeed, receive the package. If my memory serves me correct, I received the package last Friday, October 5, 2012. However, today I SHALL pick up the package. Every day this week has been what I call a “non-stop” day. I leave my apartment between 9-10AM and return after 10PM. Today, I shall not be back home so late, but I shall be busy today, and one of the places I MUST go is my local post office to pick up the package.

          Of course, I have no doubt that I shall LOVE everything!

    • Saymber, thank you so much. I already opened a new window to check it out, but I wanted to reply to your comment first.

      For the record, I must say that I often forget to acknowledge which Affirmations come from Spirit to me. However, there have been occasions when I have adapted various Affirmations and Treatments, but I always acknowledge the source.

      By the way, I FINALLY picked up the package. EVERYTHING IS GORGEOUS! And that Chakra bracelet is beyond GORGEOUS!! I immediately claimed it for myself. And I was the Gratitude Beads; truly lovely!

      Oh, and the Pentacle Suncatcher is the most gorgeous one you have made. In fact, I may give it as a Holiday gift to a very dear friend/client/student. I AM not sure, yet, because the thought of keeping it for myself is strong. Nonetheless, if you keep making them I think I shall need to install some windows!

      • Good morning Robert and yes, acknowledging the source is always important with affirmations! I was wondering if you got the package and I am so pleased you are pleased with everything. The gifts are meant for you but of course, for you to do with as you please. The chakra bracelet and gratitude beads especially are for you (the pentacle hanger was too but if you feel compelled to give it as a gift, I won’t be offended….just tell me if you’d like another for yourself lol).
        Hope you have a lovely day – nice crisp 55 degrees this morning. It’s so nice to be able to open the windows and let in the fresh air. 🙂

        • Yes, saymber, it is a good morning!

          I do not feel compelled to give the GORGEOUS Suncatcher as a gift, but I may; I have not decided yet, but I think I may need more windows in my apartment! Ha, Ha!!

  1. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed
    about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

    • Jarrod, I AM glad your cousin suggested you visit my WordPress blog.

      You have my solemn word that I write ALL the posts on both of my WordPress blogs.

      Regarding this particular post, in the second paragraph I state the source from which I transcribed Louise L. Hay’s Prosperity Treatment. In fact, before I began replying to this comment, I took a quick look to see where exactly I acknowledged that this is from Ms. Hay’s book, “Letters to Louise: The Answers Are Within You.” Second paragraph, by the way.

      You may want to reread the entire post, just in case.

      Thanks, again, and have a beautiful day.

      As always, Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch.

What do you think?

