“The Bad Bitches Were Banished!”

Last night, I led my very first Psychic Self-Defense Class, “No, Bitch, This (Thing) Is Mine, and You Can’t Have It!”  The Class went very well, if I do say so myself.  Two of the participants were early, including Ms. Michelle Graham, “The Enchanted Swan” who was the Divine Inspiration for the Class.

For several years I have been happy with the cultural and ethnic diversity in my Metaphysical Classes.  Last night, there were two Jewish women, a Witch who happens to be Puerto Rican, a devout Catholic from Haiti, and a Goddess-Worshipping Intuitive Card Reader who is a woman of color.  The sole Energetic/Remote participant is a man of Scottish descent, and then you have me: The Happily-Recovered-Catholic, openly Gay, Afro-Cuban, Moon Magick Witch!  Truly, I need to be nominated to be a poster boy (or, in my case, poster man) for Divine Diversity!

During this Class, I drove like a railroad spike the point that, the moment that someone uses anything–secular or Sacred–to cause harm, then he or she is no longer an “innocent.”  At that point, one can use anything, especially Ritual, Magick or Witchcraft to protect his or hers and his or her own, especially one’s home, loved ones, etc.

During this “Season of the Witch” i have been Divinely Guided to conduct Rituals for the participants of my Metaphysical Classes, and I was more than happy to call upon a Divine Abundance of Protection and Warrior Goddesses for the participants and me during last night’s Class.

It was immensely powerful, and I AM clear that all the participants shall be Divinely Protected, as well as their homes and loved ones.  Now, in case you are wondering, all of the participants, and yours truly, are very good people.  We are honorable, honest and have truly love-drenched Souls.  We do not deserve the hardships we have faced, especially because some people have way too much time on their hands and feel that what we have should be theirs.

I look forward to leading another Class on Psychic Self-Defense in the future.

In the meantime, I can honestly say that all of us learned a great deal, contributed to each other in many wonderful ways, and shall certainly experience more Peace of Mind and Life in many days to follow.

All the evil people that have fucked with the participants of last night’s “No, Bitch, This (Thing) Is Mine, and You Can’t Have It!” would have considered themselves lucky if this is where they found themselves.
2 comments on ““The Bad Bitches Were Banished!”

What do you think?

