A New Blog Schedule

Good morning, everyone, and a Happy Monday and Day of the Moon to all of you!  How are you today?

Well, it has been a while since I have written and published a blog post, and I needed to correct that STAT!  As some of you know quite well, for several years, September through December is the busiest time of the year for me.  However, when I began leading group Prosperity Classes every month, I became busier every time of the year.

However, please know that I AM getting plenty of rest.  As I stated to a friend mere moments ago, yesterday, Sunday, October 21, 2012 was an “Unplugged/Off-the-Internet” day for me.  And I slept!  I AM fully refreshed today.

And I recently realized that one of the prescription medications I AM taking is causing me to lose weight.  I believe it is the cholesterol-reducing one.  By the Goddess, I have never been so excited to take drugs!  Ha, Ha!!

So, beginning today, I shall write and publish a post every Monday and Friday.  The Days of the Moon and Venus, respectively.  So, everything concerning my blog shall be Goddess-Blessed.

As always, thank you all for honoring who I AM and what I do.

Busy, busy, busy. But I AM resting and sleeping and all that good stuff, plenty, too!
4 comments on “A New Blog Schedule

    • Saymber, thank you for the comment.

      Actually, I replied to your Email about half-an-hour ago. In it, I stated that you and I remain too linked. I had thought about writing and publishing a blog post yesterday, Sunday, October 21, 2012 for today. And here it is.

      Given the post, for now, I shall write and publish a blog post every Monday and Friday. Now that my blog has been in existence for more than six months, I AM no longer posting four to six times a week.

      However, if Spirit moves me, I shall write more than twice a week. Stay tuned and thank you!

      • Lol – yes we are. I responded to your email. Just break down into manageable amounts Robert. My husband and I are on a tight budget too so we totally understand.

        • And I just replied to your Email. And I do not think it is accurate to state that I AM on a tight budget. However, as I stated previously, there is a business side to staying in a hospital, and I AM paying for that, plus a dear friend is needing some financial assistance, and given how much she has done for me over the years, I want to help her as much as I can.

          In any event, I know that I shall send you at least one money order this week.

What do you think?

