3,000 is just around the corner…

A few moments ago, I looked and found that my “Total Views All Time” counter reads 2,802.

I think I need to take a few moments to express Great Gratitude and Powerful Praise to three powerful Goddesses.

First, to Athena, the Greek Goddess of War and Wisdom and Arts and Crafts.  She Is the Essence of Creativity and Artistic Expression.  Many a writer would benefit working with Her.

To You, Athena, thank You so much for Guiding my Mind and my Words.  May Your Name Be Forever Praised!!!

Second, Brighid, the Irish Goddess of Divine Healing, Divine Inspiration and Divine Prosperity.  As you can imagine, I shall be talking about Her when I lead my next “Divine Prosperity Event.”  She has certainly guided my words, too.

Blessed Brighid, Mary of the Gaels, thank You for filling me with Creative Wisdom for helping me form the words I need to form to Heal, Inspire and Prosper others.

Finally, Sarasvati, the Hindu Goddess of Creativity, Arts and Crafts and Wisdom.  She Is credited with creating the fifty characters of the Sanskrit Alphabet.

Sri MahaSarasvati, thank You for the Blessed Wisdom You give me every day.

As always, thank you to all of you who follow and read my blog.  You honor me greatly, and I AM most thankful to all of you, too.

Sarasvati, the Hindu Goddess of Divine Wisdom and Divine Creativity. As usual, playing Her Vina (Her Sacred Lute). Sorry, I do not know who the artist is.

One of my favorite Visions of Brighid, the Irish Goddess of Divine Healing, Divine Inspiration and Divine Prosperity. The artist’s name is Hrana Janto.

Athena, the Greek Goddess of War, Wisdom, Arts and Crafts, as envisioned by the late and great Susan Seddon Boulet.