Feeling Good, Once More.

As I write these particular lines, I feel wonderful.  This past weekend was an emotionally challenging one for me because I lost my wallet.  Or so I thought.

I simply misplaced it.  And I AM thankful to the friends, including my personal Psychic Advisor, Roger Pratt (http://www.rogerpratt.com) and my lovely friend, Lisa M., as well as their Prayers to Saint Anthony, to help me find it.

I recall my lovely friend, Marilyn, who taught me when I worked as her Administrative Assistant, that as soon as one completes using something, put it back where it belongs.  Currently, I AM helping a neighbor clean up her computer (as she often tells me, she is not as computer-savvy as I AM), and my wallet is currently in my apartment on my round table in my living room.  Safe and sound.

In the meantime, I feel the tide is turning for me in a very big way!

I remain faithful in the Goddess, the God and the Angels to Prosper me greatly and Lovingly.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower, “William.”  May you and all the others who follow and read my blog receive Divine Inspiration, Divine Healing and Divine Prosperity from my blog.  Thank you.

For those of you that are having a hard time overcoming personal challenges, especially if they are related to severe weather conditions, I wholeheartedly urge you to remember the Divine and the Divine’s Love for you (by whatever Name you call Her or Him).

Or, if you prefer, “In Goddess I trust.”
What do you think?

