Moving Forward.

Recently, after the severe weather in the New York City/New Jersey area, a lovely friend posted on her Facebook page, “The world is moving forward.”

This morning, while eating breakfast, I happened to look out the window and saw some construction workers continuing work on a building across the street from my apartment building.  It felt good to see the world “moving forward.”  And, interestingly enough, as I was declaring Prosperity Affirmations aloud, I noticed one of them take off his jacket.

But then he put on another jacket.  And I was Re-Minded that it is currently late Autumn.  Him keeping the jacket off would have made me quite happy, as I have not seen a half-naked construction worker in a long time.

Nonetheless, I have been Re-Minded of so many Divine Truths these past few days and weeks and months, and I continue to be Lovingly Re-Minded by a Loving Universe.

So, for those of you that have had difficulties moving forward in whatever area of your life, I urge you to continue to have Faith, continue to Psychically and Energetically protect yourself, continue to forgive yourself and others and continue to associate with people who are positive, empowering and Prosperous (if not in Manifestation, yet, then in attitude).

And remember to love yourself completely, no matter what.

2 comments on “Moving Forward.

    • Alas, my friend, there were no half-naked contruction workers across the street from my apartment building yesterday. The same for today.

      Nonetheless, I, too, AM thankful that the world is moving forward and that I AM moving forward, too.

      Thanks for the comment, James.

What do you think?

