Soon to be posted…

Good afternoon, my dear blog followers and readers.

Over the next few weeks, I shall have the honor and pleasure of posting on various Spiritual topics.  In addition, now that four long-time clients banded together, as well as the boyfriend and sister of the one who spearheaded the project to give me a new cell phone as an early Birthday gift, I shall also post some videos, too.

Now, alas, I AM not as technically oriented as I once was, so when I look at my cell phone interface with a Dell PC, I think “OK, what now?”

Last night, I spent time with one of my closest friends in what she and I Lovingly call the “Spiritual Professor’s Lounge.”  And because of this, some great topics shall be posted quite soon in the near future on “This Is Who I AM.”

Also, I AM happy to report that I have already exceeded 3,500 views.

Thank you, all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  And may all of you and yours have a Divinely Loving, Divinely Healing and Divinely Prosperous weekend.travel-blogs_1108707c

What do you think?

