Tuesday’s Triumphs

Last Wednesday, January 16, 2013, I published a post entitled “Tuesday’s Trials.”  Well, today’s post is appropriately entitled “Tuesday’s Triumphs.”

As I wrote in that post, last Tuesday, January 15, 2013 a long-time client (one who has been using my Psychic Services since September, 2001) who is also a regular student of mine as well as a very dear friend assisted me in taking care of a personal matter.  Although I have no problem sharing the details right now, there are a few more tasks that my client/student/friend and I need to complete, but once they are completed, I shall share more.

So, after last week’s “trials,” I made certain to spend as much time and Energy as possible properly preparing myself for taking care of personal business yesterday, Tuesday, January 22, 2013.  The result was much better, given the title of today’s post (you can also SEE my post from Monday, January 21, 2013, “Sacred Solitude,” which has already been reblogged once or twice.  Thanks, again, Chico!).

I began the day with calling upon my Celestial Mother, Auset, the Egyptian Goddess more commonly known as Isis, and my friend’s Celestial Mother, Yemaya, the Afro-Caribbean Goddess of the Ocean Waters, as well as the Defender and Protectress of women and their children (human or animal, but mostly human).  I asked both of these powerful, beloved and Supreme Goddesses to Lovingly and Lavishly Re-Mind both my friend and me that They Are much more powerful than governmental bureaucracy, than party lines that are delivered with no compassion, no caring and without being present to the person to whom they are speaking.

I further asked Them to only allow Loving, Spiritual, kind and good-hearted people to be around us, to assist us, to help us, and They did.

My Gratitude and my Inner Peace is truly boundless today.

Now, let me clarify: I AM a Witch, and I never need any Goddess or God to Re-Mind me how powerful She or He Is.  However, more than a year ago, I Saw and Sensed exactly what unfolded exactly eight days ago, and I was most thankful that both Auset and Yemaya were gracious enough to Re-Mind me that They Are much more powerful than politics, than the same old “same old.”

More than anything else, my Triumphs yesterday Re-Mind me of something I learned from Catherine Ponder, Director of the Unity Church Worldwide, headquartered in Palm Desert, California: “Life is fragile so handle it with Prayer.”  And that I must always practice what I teach in my “Divine Prosperity Events” and “Divine Love Healing Events” no matter what!

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my two newest blog followers.  They are: “Nisrine Al-Abbsi” and “Russell Deasley.”  May both of you and yours receive many Divine Blessings of Divine Love, Divine Prosperity, Divine Joy and Divine Peace from my blog, “This Is Who I AM.”

And may the rest of you, dear blog followers and readers, thank you for continuing to honor who I AM and what I do.  May all Celestial Beings and especially Auset and Yemaya, continue to Bless you and yours with many Mountains of Miracles.

 

And yes, feel free to comment, especially those of you that have connections or great stories about your experiences with Auset and/or Yemaya.

isis
This image of the Great and Glorious Auset, I found via Ask.com. Sorry, I have no idea who illustrated it, but I love that She Is crowned with Her Holy Hieroglyph.
This Venerated Vision was created by Sandra M. Stanton.
This Venerated Vision of Yemaya was created by Sandra M. Stanton.
3 comments on “Tuesday’s Triumphs

    • I AM happy that my “Love and Light Letter to Archangel Raphael,” the Divine Healer of the Archangels Divinely Healed and Divinely Inspired you.

      How, exactly, did it do so?

    • Thank you. I look forward to hearing about how Archangel Raphael, the Divine Healer of the Archangels, helped you experience and receive Divine Love Healing Energies.

What do you think?

