I AM Seeing a Pattern…

For most of my life, I have been very reserved and compartmentalized.  In reading Affirmations for the Inner Child, by Rokelle Lerner (Copyright 1990, Health Communications, Inc., Deerfield Beach, Florida), I have been Re-Minded that it was unsafe for me to be Self-Expressed when I was a little boy.

However, it is no coincidence that, especially these last few years, I have met so many artists, actors, dancers, musicians, writers, etc., I now see and know that this was the Divine’s way of helping me be free in expressing myself.

Indeed, I AM seeing a pattern.

Being a “free spirit” does not come naturally for me, but fortunately for me, I AM working on it.  And for now, it needs to be worked on, as opposed to just being it.

For example, let me say, that if, today, Saturday, February 23, 2013, I was going to be a free spirit for the day, I would get myself in that frame of Mind.  I would say to myself, “OK, Robert, today you are a free spirit.  Let yourself be completely and shamelessly Self-Expressed, and maybe a little zany.  Today is a ‘no comfort zone’ day!”

Then, that would set the tone for my day and for being a free spirit for the day, and I would be a free spirit (at least, for the most part).

Of course, as most of you know (especially those of you know that know me, personally, as well as those of you who read my posts from September, 2012), I can no longer afford to suppress my feelings and allow any emotions, especially negative ones, to fester.

So, being open-mouthed is of utmost importance to my complete Health and Well-Being.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog followers.  They are: “Valeriu D. G. Barbu” and “krees67.”  May both of you and yours receive many Divinely Abundant Blessings by following my blog.

And for those of you who already follow or read my blog, may all Celestial Beings continue to Lovingly and Lavishly Bless you and yours with Divine Love, Divine Peace, Divine Abundance, Divine Prosperity, Divine Health, Divine Healing and Divine Joy.

Thank you, all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  Have a lovely, Healing, Prosperous and Love-drenched weekend.

"Free Spirits" by Maija (found on www.nativeamericanexpressions.net)
“Free Spirits” by Maija (found on http://www.nativeamericanexpressions.net)
2 comments on “I AM Seeing a Pattern…

  1. This is so true.

    I notice when I am suffering heart-ache, I get toothaches. Having had prolonged heartache this last year, I finally got a toothache – and wouldn’t you know it – I need a root canal that I had 18 years ago – REDONE! I had that root canal around the time I was going through much heartache – and it also coincided with deep life choices and change.

    An intuitive friend wrote to me about the tooth and said that it had to do with my heart chakra and something that I know on a psychic (6th chakra) level that I don’t want to face – therefore it is affecting my 5th Chakra (hello! Self-expression) and my tooth!

    A noticed a few days ago, while having an argument about the same-old same-old, that my stomach ached, my heart ached, and my neck and teeth ached. Sheesh!

    I’ve been writing more – and that is helping. And the writing is flowing and more in-depth. That is something that really helps me feel better – not to mention that so many planets are in PIsces right now (which also happens to be my 3rd House)!

    xoxoxo

    • Very interesting. I shall pay more attention to my teeth (since it is a Capricorn body part) in connection to my Heart Chakra.

      As I read the first part of your comment, I must confess that I have noticed pain in one and the other occurring simultaneously, but I shall be more Mindful.

      And yes, writing more has been helping me, too.

      By the way, I have Mars in Pisces in the Eighth House.

What do you think?

