Red Tara

Yesterday, Wednesday, March 20, 2013, I began rereading Goddesses for Every Season, by Nancy Blair (Copyright 1995, HarperCollins Publishers, New York, New York).  This book is one I have read a few times before.

As per the dream Ms. Blair had before the book was born, there are thirteen Goddesses for every Season, for a grand total of fifty-two Goddesses to work with in a calendar year.

The first Goddess of the first week of Spring (which, technically, is this week, since the first day of Spring was yesterday, Wednesday, March 20, 2013) is Tara.  When I began reading (or, rather, rereading) about Her, I kept seeing that Root Chakra highlighted on the image of Her, and kept seeing Red Tara in my Mind.  When I read about Her, I learned that She Is a fierce Aspect of Tara, and the One Who magnetizes all good things.  Working with Her, we can magnetize good things into our lives, too.

So, as it has been a while since I have channeled a Message from a Goddess, I felt this was a good time to strengthen that skill.

So, here is a channeled message from Red Tara…

 

“I have been with you from the beginning.  Why do you ignore Me?  Why do you ignore your power?  You deserve the good life, and I AM here to help you achieve it.  Invoke Me, honor Me, chant My Name and know I infuse you with the Power to receive good things in your life.  What more do you need?  What more do you desire?  Come to Me, call to Me, and allow Me to help you and heal you.  I AM the Fire in your Soul.”

 

So, there you go.  And yes, I shall be posting channeled messages from the other Goddesses in this book.

Thank you, all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  And may Red Tara, as well as the other twenty Taras (the Mothers of all the Buddhas) bring great Radiance, Prosperity and Peace into your lives.

Currently out of print, but go to www.half.com to look for used and low-priced copies.
Currently out of print, but go to http://www.half.com to look for used and low-priced copies.
Red Tara, thank You for stoking the Fire in my Soul and helping me magnetize good things into my life.
Red Tara, thank You for stoking the Fire in my Soul and helping me magnetize good things into my life.
What do you think?

