A “Secret Garden Psychic Faire” Update…

This past Sunday, May 5, 2013, I worked, once again, with the amazing and wondrous Trinity Rose, the Tender of the “Secret Garden Psychic Faires.”

In spite of leading one of the most powerful “Divine Prosperity Events” on Friday, May 3, 2013, I was still surprised at the fact that neither Trinity nor I conducted any Readings this past Sunday.

It has left me feeling, well, discouraged and awful, but it has Re-Minded me to always remember that I AM much stronger and much more powerful than any and all obstacles and barriers.

The fact that this is coupled with the fact that I was moving in the direction of a new romantic relationship and that is now not taking place leaves me feeling angry and frustrated.

All I know is that we are in a Waning Moon, and if anyone is throwing any bad magic towards me, my Inner Sekhmet Is going to come out and devour!

Now, interestingly enough, I AM not in a bad mood now.  I AM simply acknowledging what I AM feeling, and right now I AM feeling a lot.

Nonetheless, as The Amazing Nicole Tomassini often says, “Keep it moving!”  So, I AM keeping it moving!

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who Trinity Rose is and what she does, and for honoring who I AM and what I do.923280_10151514438584279_539625501_n

What do you think?

