Lunar Lore and More…

In the past, there are a few people who have asked me to publish posts about Moon Magick and the like.

However, I AM a firm believer and practitioner of said belief that some things are Esoteric (meaning, “for the few,” as opposed to exoteric, meaning, “for the many.”).

And frankly, for years I have discovered that there are people who simply do not appreciate free advice, free Readings, free Energy Healing Treatments, etc.

Nonetheless, there are topics about which I happily post on this blog, and elsewhere.  Such as Western Astrology.

In the meantime, yesterday, Thursday, May 9, 2013 was the date of both the New Moon and the Solar Eclipse in Taurus, Sign of Money and Possessions.  I spent the entire day and night in Sacred Solitude, using Affirmations and Decrees, taking a nap and surrendering and releasing some frustration and anger.

As I AM fond of saying, my clients, students and friends do not deserve my gunk when I Divine for them.  I work on it, then separate it and set it aside if I cannot surrender and release it before meeting with them.

In addition to a Sacred Solitude Day, I engaged in a Spiritual Fast.  All I consumed was a big glass of water and a mug of olive leaf tea.  Strangely enough, when I engage in these fasts, I AM rarely hungry the following day.  I shall soon have my first meal of the day, but one would think I would be a ravenous fiend, but no, not the case.

Another busy weekend, and a busy day today, so I AM off to fly.

Thank you, all, as always, for honoring who I AM and what I do.

And I wholeheartedly recommend all of you be open to ALL aspects of your Divine Birthright.  That includes, but is certainly not limited to: Healing, Prosperity, Peace and Divine Protection.

And, in some Magickal Traditions, the New Moon is when Diana’s Bow is arching in the night sky.  So, if you need to banish someone’s nonsense, in the immortal words of Captain Kathryn Janeway, “Do it!”is

What do you think?

