A Love and Light Letter to Archangel Raphael…

For a long time, virtually every Wednesday (in Magickal Traditions, the Day of Mercury, the Planet Astrologically Aligned with Archangel Raphael), I would post a letter to Archangel Raphael, the Divine Healer of the Archangels.

However, I felt that it was time to write Him a longer letter and to post it in my blog.

Here we go…

 

Dear Archangel Raphael,

I AM writing this letter to You because, although there are so many people who need Healing–of the Body, of the Mind, and of the Soul–we cannot shove it down their throats.  Nonetheless, I ask that You Heal all those that read this letter, and especially all those that are open and receptive to Your Divine Healing Energies.

As I write this letter to You, I ask that You fully Heal my complete Being, my relationships, my professional endeavors, my finances.  Please Heal everything in my life that needs Divine Healing.  I surrender and release all worries and woes, all hardships and horrors, all frustrations and aggravations to you so that I can receive, quickly and in Peace, your Divinely Healing Love.

Some of us do not know how to accept Healing.  We have been hurt before, betrayed, deceived by people who claimed to love us, honor us, respect us, and yet their hidden agenda was truly well and hidden under a strong blanket of darkness and secrecy.  How can God/Goddess/Divine Great Mystery expect us to keep our hearts open?

But I now realize that is why the Divine gave us You.  You help us keep our hearts open when we simply wish to keep them closed and shut down.  It is no coincidence that You are traditionally depicted on Trump VI, The Lovers Cards of the Sacred Tarot.  More people have more issues about relationships and especially romantic relationships than any other issue. 

And that is why a professional Lightworker shall always have food in his or her home, or be fed by a client, student, friend, etc.

Nonetheless, Beloved Divine Healer of the Archangels, I ask that You help us that are open and receptive to Your Divinely Healing Love to heal us from the obstacles, barriers, challenges and false friends that have taken great tolls on our Minds, Bodies, Souls, wallets, and Love for humanity.

Thank You, Raphael, for Your Love, and Your Light. 

As always, Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch.

 

May all of you be completely open and receptive to Divine Healing Energies in any and all areas of your lives.

archangelraphaelviawebsite
I found this image of Archangel Raphael on butterfly.wall.fm and I found this Web site from Ask.com (Thanks, again, Jeeves!).
16 comments on “A Love and Light Letter to Archangel Raphael…

    • Thank you, Shell. Frankly, I felt it was long overdue.

      Also, there were certain people that I had in Mind when I wrote it. In other words, I felt that I needed to Pray for certain people, via that letter.

      And guess what? Last night, after I wrote it, I treated myself to dinner at a Philly Steak House (outside of Philly) and my server’s name was RAFAEL!

      And yes, I told him about this post. You told me more than a year ago that I need to work on my PR and I AM happily continuing to do so.

      Thank you for that, Shell.

  1. Dear Robert, the whole prayer reflects exactly what i’m feeling and thinking the last few months. Thankx for sharing youre wisdom about the Archangels with everybody. One of the most beautiful things I ever read and so true ! ❤

    • Marleen, thank you for your beautiful comment and compliment. It touches my Heart that, in spite of the fact that I wrote this letter almost two years ago, it continues to make a difference in so many people’s lives.

      I read the entire blog post, as well as the letter I had written to Archangel Raphael, and I was moved to tears by the fourth paragraph of the letter. In addition, I can see how far I have come in my life, regarding how much of it has been Healed, especially by Archangel Raphael.

      Marleen, you made my day! Thank you, again, so very much.

      • You are welcome dear Robert, i am busy to write a letter to all Archangels. I am so devistated the last two years about the egoïsm and indifference of many people and the whole world so to speak… I think it will help to let them see there are other things than money and luxuary, for instance REAL FRIENDSHIP! I will thank the Archangels to for bringing in my life you and someone else altough it are both friendships on long distance!!! Forgive me if i write some words incorrect because i’m dutch!
        And yes you made my day to !!! 😀

        • Marleen, first, I can honestly say that I AM honored that my WordPress Blog, “This Is Who I AM,” is making a difference in your life.

          Second, one could argue that if you have the time to write a comment on my blog, you also have the time to write a letter to any Celestial Being.

          Please know that I AM not criticizing you, I AM simply pointing out a possibility.

          In less than two months, I shall lead my first Class on Prayer, and I can honestly say that the timing of that Event is Divine! I Pray every day, and I honestly cannot imagine going a day without Prayer, or talking to various Celestial Beings.

          Since I began leading my very second, as opposed to very first Goddess Course, “Goddess to the Next Level…” I have been spending more time with Goddesses. However, I love and adore so many Archangels, and I AM forever thankful to all the Ones that I have asked to help me, because They have absolutely helped me, in so many ways.

          One need not write a letter to an Archangel, a Goddess, etc., however, that letter makes more real what one is thinking and feeling.

          I actually keep a journal of all the letters I write to Goddesses and Angels (as well as Gods and Fairies, too), and when I look back and see the Blessings, Gifts, and Miracles I have received after writing such letters, it makes a huge difference.

          Also, please keep in Mind that having written that “Love and Light Letter to Archangel Raphael” made a big difference for me, as you can read in subsequent posts, such as “Dear Archangel Raphael…” and “A Thank You Letter to Archangel Raphael…”

          And, please keep in Mind that no Celestial Being can help anyone who does not ask for help first, as all Celestial Beings are bound by the Law of Free Will. So, if you want Archangel Raphael to Heal you, you need to ask Archangel Raphael to Heal you, first.

          Finally, you need not apologize for incorrect words. Frankly, I have known for some time that I have blog readers who live in other countries.

        • Robert , you are right, and you didn’t critisize, let me tell you first i’m a christian, but i never go to church, only when there is a burial of someone i knew very good and out of respect! On the other hand for since i know (i’m 53) i pray before bedtime every evening and lately i am working with the psalms to and i have to say it comforts me a lot !!! Speaking to the Lord and tell him all what bothers me straight away is like a deliverance !!!! I think i can learn many things here from you! Thank you already Robert !:-D

        • I do not know much about Christianity, but when I was a practicing Catholic, I learned early on, that the Angels, as well as the Archangels, Are the Sacred Servants of the Lord Most High.

          In my Heart of Hearts, I do not feel that God would take issue with you if you called upon any of the Archangels that you need most in your life.

          In previous comments on previous posts, I have commented that perhaps I AM long overdue to begin a series of posts about Archangels, and I think your comments are a clear and evident Sign that I need to do that.

          I AM glad that I can contribute to the increase of Peace, Health, and Plenty in your life.

What do you think?

