Random Words of Gratitude…

I AM most thankful to Auset, the Great and Glorious Egyptian Goddess more commonly known as Isis, for being my Soul’s Creatrix.  Also, I AM most thankful to my blog follower Rowan Galahadria for teaching me that term.

I AM most thankful to my Divine Father, Pan, for Re-Minding me how imperative it is for my Soul’s Growth and my complete Health and Well-Being to be wild and free.

I AM most thankful for my Feline Daughters: Isis, the Alpha Female; Kore the Calico; and Durga the Kitten, for loving me and for giving me the honor and pleasure of Loving them.  And, for helping me keep my Heart open when I want to close it up tight.

I AM most thankful to Eros, Greek God of Romantic and Erotic Love, for giving me the courage and strength to be open to the idea that there are other men that find me attractive, and that wish to have the honor and pleasure of honoring the Holy Trinity of my Body, Mind and Soul, that wish to lavish me with hot, wet and tasty sex and that truly enjoy being with me, both in and out of bed.

I AM incredibly thankful to so many Goddesses, Gods and Angelic Beings for Lovingly and Lavishly Re-Minding me that They Are much more powerful than human beings, agencies, obstacles and barriers and, of course, my enemies: the false prophets and false friends that spread false truths.

I AM also most thankful for my clients, students and friends that help me get over my bullshit, as soon as Celestially possible, so that I can be grounded, centered, balanced and focused for them.

I AM most thankful to my personal Psychic Advisor, Roger Pratt, for his Magickal Messages and Cosmic Communications, via the Sacred Tarot, and for all of the Prayers he has sent to the Gods on my behalf.

I AM most thankful for Trinity Rose for spoiling me with her “Secret Garden Psychic Faires,” as well as her great Energy and her PHENOMENAL essential oil blends.

You want some Magickally potent essential oil blends?  These days, I ONLY recommend Trinity Rose’s oil blends, as well as those from the Daughters of Isis.  They work and they work very well.  If you want to know more about what Trinity Rose has to offer, please contact her at knowtheseeds@gmail.com and let her know that you were referred to her by Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch.

And as for Daughters of Isis, you can visit http://daughtersofisis.com and let them know that you found out about them, via Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch.

Of course, I AM also most thankful for all the farmer’s markets I have visited recently, as well as all the wonderful fruits and vegetables and wondrous baked goods I have found there.

I invite all of you who read this post to comment with anything or anyone for whom you are most thankful.  Also, please begin your comment with “I AM most thankful…”

Before I close, let me acknowledge my newest blog followers.  They are: “Marcela Cava Balsa (and to think, only two weeks ago I had a glass of Cava sparkling wine from Spain),” “growupproper,” and “shreyascrapbook.”

May all of you and yours receive Divine Blessings of Divine Radiance, Divine Prosperity and Divine Peace from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And for those of you already following and reading my blog, may you continue to receive Mountains of Blessings from the Divine Great Mystery.

And may we all continue to be completely and Divinely Protected from false friends, false truths and false prophets.gratitude stone

What do you think?

