The Powers of Blessings and Cursings…

Lately, I have discovered that my Telepathic abilities and my Clairaudient abilities have become stronger.  The Messages from Spirit Are clearer to me than at any other time in my life.

There is a lot happening in my life, my world, my Inner Cosmos and it is certainly showing in the increased accuracy of my Intuitive Card Readings.

This past Tuesday, July 30, 2013, as I started my day, I began to hear the words “Blessings” and “Cursings” in my Mind, and then this blog post began to unfold.

Personally, I love to give Blessings to my clients, my students and my friends simply because it makes me feel so good.  Yes, I know that every Blessing brings me more Love, more Light, more Prosperity, more Peace, but it also causes me to feel so very good.

The other thing about a Blessing is that sometimes, another person needs that Blessing.  Either because he or she is experiencing personal or professional challenges, or because he or she just needs a break from the bad stuff.  As one of my clients would say, “a long ass freaking break.”

If you search through my blog using “z budapest” you shall find many posts in which I quote directly from her works.  Truly a Witch who cannot Hex cannot Heal and a Witch who cannot Curse cannot Cure.  Granted, Z. Budapest is not everyone’s cup of tea, and in spite of the fact that she only teaches women born women, through her books, I have learned a great deal about Hexes and Curses.

This past weekend, I watched a motion picture entitled Eye for an Eye.  It starred Sally Field as Karen McCann, a woman whose older daughter, Julie, was raped and murdered by a man, Robert Doob, portrayed by Kiefer Sutherland,  who delivered groceries for a local supermarket in Karen’s area.

Although the police had a solid case, the killer was released because of a legal technicality.  He raped and murdered another woman, after being released from prison on the technicality, until Karen decided to set a trap for Doob.

The trap was set and Doob fell for it.  And certainly fell after Karen emptied her gun into him.

Now, personally, I applaud what Karen McCann did.  She avenged the brutal rape and murder of her older daughter, who was home setting up the decorations for her younger sister’s Birthday party.

But the Witch in me cannot help but wonder, “What if Karen had used a Protective Ward, some black candles and Sea Salt?  Could that have not made a difference?”

Nonetheless, there is a time to Bless, a time to Curse, and a time to Hex.

As much as I do my best to avoid listening to the news, or encountering a news Web site, I AM crystal clear that, unless I choose to become a hermit in the desert (or a forest), I shall always encounter news, via newspapers, Web sites, social media networks, etc.

And it would so nice and lovely if the vast majority of the news was positive, empowering and inspiring, as opposed to fear-based and divisive.

Ladies and gentlemen, there are people who capitalize on your fears.  RUN AWAY FROM THEM!  STAY AS FAR AWAY FROM THEM AS YOU CAN!

Only allow yourselves to be surrounded by people and situations that empower, inspire and Prosper you.

This does not mean that you cannot have people in your life that give you “tough love.”  I have a few of them, and although what they say has, at times, angered, overwhelmed or even frightened me, it has made a difference.

A simple Blessing

The easiest way to give something or someone a Blessing is to either look deeply in that person’s eyes, think solely of him or her when not in his or her presence, or hold an object in your hands and say: “I BLESS YOU WITH LOVE AND LIGHT.  I BLESS YOU WITH PROSPERITY AND PEACE.  I BLESS YOU WITH WHOLENESS AND HEALING.”  It works, and well.

A simple Curse

If you need to Curse or Hex something or someone who is causing even ever-so-slight harm to you or another, you can use the following: “I CURSE YOU, TO HAVE NO AID, TO HAVE NO HAPPINESS, TO HAVE NO SUCCESS.  MAY YOU AND ALL THE HARM YOU CAUSE BE BANISHED BACK TO THE NOTHINGNESS FROM WHENCE YOU CAME.  MAY ALL THAT YOU HAVE DONE BE UNDONE AND BROUGHT BACK TO YOU, RIGHT NOW!  MAY ALL THE SUFFERING YOU HAVE CAUSED BE RETURNED TO YOU ONE THOUSAND FOLD RIGHT NOW!”

And yes, that works and quite well, too.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog followers.  They are: “ahines3” and “missmapny.”  May both of you receive Bountiful Blessings of Divine Radiance, Divine Prosperity and Divine Peace for following “This Is Who I AM.”

And for those of you already following and reading my blog, may the Divine Great Mystery continue to Gloriously and Gracefully Bless you with Divine Love, Divine Peace, Divine Abundance, Divine Prosperity, Divine Healing and Divine Joy.

And may we continuously and ongoingly be Divinely Protected from the devils we know and the devils we do not.

blessingscrabbleletters
A good example of the simplicity of creating a Blessing for another (as well as yourself).
blackmagiccurseheximage
There are people who truly need to thank the Divine Great Mystery that I do not practice black magic. And they should do it NOW!
2 comments on “The Powers of Blessings and Cursings…

    • Good question. My immediate thought is that it would Divinely Protect him or her from harm, and especially if he or she is harming another.

      I did not elaborate this in my post, but Z. Budapest woke me up to a lot. There is a New Age mentality in the United States that is far different from Europe.

      As I stated repeatedly in my very first Psychic Self-Defense Class, the moment someone harms another, he or she stops being an innocent.

      There are a lot of people that Bless and send white light to rapists, pedophiles, thieves, murderers, in the hopes that it shall stop them. It has yet to do so.

What do you think?

