META Center Holiday Fair

I have the honor and pleasure of being a part of the META Center’s Holiday Fair this Sunday, December 8, 2013, 12-6PM.

I have only been working with the META Center for a few months, and have enjoyed the experience.

As you may recall, last month, I was conducting Goddess Healing Energy Treatments (SEE my post, “The META Center New York Healing Fair”), which was a wonderful experience.

I thought about it, and thought about the experiences I have had at Trinity Rose’s “Secret Garden Psychic Faires.”  My Sense would be that my Energies would be too divided if I was available for both Readings and Goddess Healing Energy Treatments on Sunday.

With that, I shall be available for the following this Sunday:

 

Goddess Readings (with Cards)

Goddess Readings (without Cards)

Angel Readings (with Cards)

Angel Readings (without Cards)

Readings with the Sacred Tarot

 

Now, to explain my Psychic Process would probably require its own blog post, so for those of you that shall be in the NYC area this Sunday, December 8, 2013, 12-6PM, and if you have any questions about my Psychic Process, you may do one of the following:

 

1. Post a comment in the comments section of this blog post

2. Send me an Email; my Email address is thetarotman@excite.com

 

And for those of you who need directions to the META Center New York, please do one of the following:

 

Visit the META Center New York’s Website, which is http://www.metacenterny.com

Call the META Center New York directly at 212-736-0999, extension 1

 

All the Energy Healing Sessions and Readings at the META Center New York’s Holiday Fair are $25.00 for twenty minutes.  This is a wonderful rate, especially considering that my fees for private Readings are higher than that.

The META Center New York is located at 214 West 29th Street, 16th Floor, between Seventh and Eighth Avenues, but closer to Seventh Avenue, in Manhattan, New York City.

My experience when I give Readings at public venues, is that I book up very quickly.  This has been my experience at both Trinity Rose’s “Secret Garden Psychic Faires” as well as the META Center New York.

For those of you that shall be available, and are open and receptive to finding out what 2014 has in store for you and yours, I highly recommend you arrive early, before I book up for the duration of the Fair.

Finally, please keep in Mind that I rarely, if ever check my Email when I lead an Event, or give Readings at a public venue, such as this Holiday Fair.  In the past, there were several occasions when people would notify me the same day of an Event or Fair that he or she would not be attending, and I always found it upsetting, especially when Spirit would tell me that this person knew he or she would not be attending prior to the date of the Event or Fair.

As a result, now more than ever, I make certain that I AM fully focused on only good things on the same dates that I lead an Event or give Readings at a public venue.  And that means I refrain from checking my Email on the dates I lead Events or give Readings at Fairs, or Faires.

This practice works so much better for my clients, students, friends and me, and Blesses and Heals us much more, too.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog followers.  They are: “Jaz” and “taylor oceans.”  May both of you receive Divine Joy, Divine Riches and Divine Success from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And to all of you that are already following and reading my blog, may the Divine Great Mystery Lovingly and Lavishly Bless you with Divine Peace, Divine Prosperity and Divine Protection.

And finally, for those of you that want to be there, for the good of all, and the harm of none, may the Myriad of Goddesses, Gods, and Angels provide you with everything you need to be there, including but not limited to money, time, transportation and childcare.

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.Holiday Flyer English 2013(1)

2 comments on “META Center Holiday Fair

    • Thanks for your comment.

      Currently, META Center NY is relocating to a new physical location. The location is still a work in progress, but as soon as they have a new “Psychic & Healing Fair” at their new physical location, I shall happily write a blog post about it.

      Thank you for your interest, and have a wonderful weekend.

What do you think?

