If I Were King of the World, Part III…

If I were King of the World, the men that are always showing off their underwear and asses by wearing pants that fall down to their knees would be required to take them off so that one can see all the goods!

Ladies and gentlemen, I know there are a lot of people who are quite disgusted with this major fashion faux pas, but I AM an ASS man.  I love looking at another man’s ass, including my own (I AM Cuban, and I got ASS!).

However, there are some people who also enjoy checking out the goods.  And I believe a great writer wrote something that goes “Me thinks the lady doth protest too much.”

It is always the quiet ones that are looking, observing and taking in details.  And usually the people who complain too much that are doing the things about which they are complaining, in secret.

Of course, with fairness to Lesbians and bisexual men, I might need to bend the rules a little bit, so they can check out some women folk, but yes, if you are a man who is always wearing pants that are always falling down from your waist, then, if I, Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch, son of Auset and Pan, were King of the World, you would be stripping down to show all the goods that you are casually showing off.

In my Radiant Reign, you would be deliberately displaying them.  I would insist.

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  And in this New Calendar Year, I shall have some goodies in store.crownofsplendor

What do you think?

