Upcoming Posts, Part II…

As I may have mentioned previously, now that I completed my “Goddesses of the Week” posts, Divinely Inspired by Nancy Blair’s Goddesses for Every Season (Copyright 1995, Element Books, Inc., Rockport, Massachusetts), I have been taking it easy regarding this blog.

Between the fact that this blog was officially launched on Tuesday, March 20, 2012 (the date the Sun entered Aries, Sign of New Beginnings, that year), the fact that I have 188 blog followers (which does not include how many people follow me on Pinterest, Twitter, Facebook, Google Plus, LinkedIn, or Tumblr, as well as people who read my blog posts, as opposed to subscribe to the blog), and the fact that I have launched a new blog, “This Gay Man’s Life…” (http://thisgaymanslife.wordpress.com), I have been giving this blog a bit of a break.

Nonetheless, recently I was Re-Minded of some promises I made in the past regarding this blog, and I AM looking forward to finally keeping those promises.

As I mentioned in “Upcoming Posts, Part I…” (http://thisgaymanslife.wordpress.com/2014/03/27/upcoming-posts-part-i/) I AM so very beyond long overdue for an “Unplugged/Off-the-Internet” Day.

But there are a lot of good things in store.  Stay tuned!

In the meantime, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower, “Jaroslaw PlayWithLifE.”  May you receive Divine Radiance, Divine Riches and Divine Healing from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And for those of you already following and reading “This Is Who I AM,” may we continue to receive our Divine Birthright of Divine Prosperity, Divine Protection and Divine Peace.

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.

"Life, Love, and Peace," by PassionIsLife. (passionislife.deviantart.com).
“Life, Love, and Peace,” by PassionIsLife. (passionislife.deviantart.com).
What do you think?

