META Center’s Mother’s Day Psychic & Healing Day Event…

For those of you that shall be in the NYC area this Saturday, May 10, 2014, I have the honor and pleasure of returning to the META Center New York for their “META Center Mother’s Day Psychic & Healing Day Event.”

This time around, I shall be available for Readings and Goddess Energy Healing Treatments, as well as Western Astrological Consultations (you do not need to bring your chart).

Regarding Readings, I shall be available for the following kinds of Readings:

 

Goddess Readings (with Cards)

Goddess Readings (without Cards)

Angel Readings (with Cards)

Angel Readings (without Cards)

Readings with the Sacred Tarot

 

Regarding Goddess Energy Healing Treatments, I began conducting them while leading my very first Goddess Course, “Goddess-Graced Guidance,” from January, 2010, until January, 2011.

However, it was not until Wednesday, November 13, 2013, at the META Center New York’s Healing Fair that I began conducting Goddess Energy Healing Treatments professionally (SEE https://thetarotman.wordpress.com/2013/11/12/the-meta-center-new-york-healing-fair/ ).  It was a great day and a great Fair.

The following shall give you a good idea about how a Goddess Energy Healing Treatment works.

 

For example, let us say that you have had one obstacle and barrier regarding romantic relationships, after another, after another.  And now, you are ready to dissolve, surrender and release all of those obstacles.  As per my Divine Guidance, I may call upon Kuan Yin, the Chinese Goddess of Mercy, Compassion, and Forgiveness to assist you in letting go and letting Goddess.  I may also be Divinely Guided to call upon Amaterasu, the Japanese Goddess of the Rising Sun, Who Is especially wonderful to work with for increasing Inner Beauty and Self-Esteem, to assist you in taking away the sting of the breakups and heartache.

Another example, would be if you wish to develop your Psychic Abilities.  I may call upon Auset/Isis, the Egyptian Goddess of Magick, Witchcraft, and Psychic Powers, to assist you in clearing any blockages that prevent you from being super Psychic (or, for that matter, super Witchy!).  I may also call upon Hekate, the Greek Goddess of Magick, Witchcraft, and Prophecy, to help you strengthen the messages you receive from Spirit, and if you wanted to increase your proficiency with a particular Sacred Tool, I may call upon a Goddess to help you with that, too.

 

Incidentally, at this particular Event, I AM one of the Spanish-speaking Practitioners, but any one who speaks English can come to me for either a Reading, Goddess Energy Healing Treatment and/or a Western Astrological Consultation.

The META Center New York is located at 214 West 29th Street (between Seventh and Eighth Avenues, but a little bit closer to Seventh Avenue), 16th Floor, New York, NY  10001.  The telephone number is 212-736-0999, extension 1, and the Email address for additional info is info@metacenterny.com.

If any of you have any questions about the contents of this post, please feel free to comment, or Email me directly at thetarotman@excite.com, or visit http://www.metacenterny.com.

Before I close, I wish to give a long overdue acknowledgement to my newest blog followers.  They are: “Celia Fitzgerald,” “dapatlakh,” and “stepheusebi.”  Thank you, three, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May following “This Is Who I AM,” Bless you Abundantly with Divine Love, Divine Light, Divine Prosperity, and Divine Peace.

And for those of you already following and reading my blog, thank you for continuing to honor who I AM and what I do.  May you continue to receive Miraculous Mountains of Divine Radiance, Divine Prosperity, and Divine Peace.

May 2014 Psychic Fair Flyer
And although the META Center’s Mother’s Day Psychic & Healing Day Event is taking place the DAY BEFORE Mother’s Day, it is still in honor of Mother’s Day weekend.

 

What do you think?

