Well past 3,500 views

One of the many things I love about being a WordPress blogger is that I can see in my “Site Stats” which posts receive the most traffic.  I AM sure this is true for other blogging platforms, but as this is the only one of two WordPress blogs that I have, and I do not use other blogging platforms, such as Blogspot (also known as Google Blogger, or Blogger), I do not know how they are set up.

Nonetheless, I find it curious that at least once a week, for several months now, someone, or perhaps more than someone, views a post entitled “3,500 views is coming!”  It was written before “This Is Who I AM” had been a year old.

As you may recall, “This Is Who I AM” was launched on Tuesday, March 20, 2012 (the same date the Sun entered Aries, Sign of New Beginnings, that  year), and was written shortly before the Winter Solstice that year.

Feel free to read it by visiting https://thetarotman.wordpress.com/2012/12/07/3500-views-is-coming/

Well, at this point, I AM well past 23,000 views since launching “This Is Who I AM” (23,063, as of 12:53AM, today, Wednesday, June 18, 2014) for all time, which makes me quite happy.

And yet, I find it odd, and quite intriguing that someone, or perhaps several someones finds that post most interesting.

Any one want to share anything?

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower, “fabgblog.”  May you receive Divine Love, Divine Light, Divine Prosperity and Divine Peace from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And for those of you who are already following and reading my blog, thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May we continue to receive Divine Protection, Divine Prosperity, and Divine Peace.wordpressglowgo

5 comments on “Well past 3,500 views

  1. Robert! Woohoo! I like that someone or many someones are fascinated by your 3500 post.

    What to share? Life has been so beautiful and happy these last few months and I feel like I owe it to the time I took to acknowledge and walk through a lot if pain late last winter and early spring. The only way to transmute it was to feel it.

    I shed a layer of cosmic skin! Made it through my Uranus opposition! Life is good. Yesterday was the first day in months I got agitated, and I was able to remind myself calmly that my feelings would pass and that in general, I am happy! Really happy – and full of gratitude.

    So glad you are feeling better!!

    Lots of love, Holly

    • Holly, thank you for sharing this wonderful news. Thank Goddess this trend is continuing!

      Recently, on Facebook I commented on a post and wrote that it was wonderful to read some good news on Facebook.

      Also, you are confirming something I said to a fellow Witch just last week. I feel that many of us on a High Spiritual or Magickal Path have received this Illumined Infusion of Life Force Energy.

      And it is no coincidence that, not five minutes ago, I was chanting the Gayatri Mantra. Although I only chanted it three times, as opposed to 108, I could feel a subtle shift in my Energy Levels.

      I AM so proud of you, and yes, I recall that many of us were whacked and smacked with the Grand Cardinal Cross, preceded by a Total Lunar Eclipse in Libra, then followed by an Annular Solar Eclipse in Taurus.

      I can honestly say that I AM breathing more easily, both literally and figuratively.

      I have a feeling the rest of our lives is just about to begin and give birth to a new adventure for many of us.

      • Oh Robert!

        “I have a feeling the rest of our lives is just about to begin and give birth to a new adventure for many of us.”

        I agree!

        Om shanti, shanti, shanti ~

        • And when I read what you quoted back to me, I began to think that maybe I Channeled that.

          Recently, I had a brief, but lovely conversation with Jodi Serota, the Fantastic Founder of The META Center in Manhattan. I told her that I AM less of a conscious Channel and more of an unconscious one. Although I do not consider myself a Channel, as she, or others who almost exclusively Channel, I AM glad she understood what I was saying.

          And I AM glad that I wrote it down, otherwise it would have been most forgotten, by me.

        • Robert! I love sharing – and one of the biggest reasons is that sometimes we don’t recognize what is profound or has value until someone mirrors it back to us. I am so grateful for you! Many blessings~ HT

What do you think?

