A Taste of Prosperity

This year, 2014, “The Year of Powerful, Transformative Change,” I have been Divinely Guided to lead my “Divine Prosperity Events,” which are my group Prosperity Classes, around the times of the Solstices and Equinoxes.

The first “Divine Prosperity Event” that I led this year was on Thursday, March 20, 2014, which was the date of the Vernal Equinox (as well as the date the Sun entered Aries, Sign of New Beginnings).

Last night, Friday, June 20, 2014, was the night before the Summer Solstice, which occurred today, Saturday, June 21, 2014, at approximately 6:51AM.  In Western Astrological terms, this is the date when the Sun enters Cancer, Sign of the Home, the Family and the Mother (human and Divine).

My next one shall be around Monday, September 22, 2014, which is the date the Sun shall enter Libra.  I rarely lead “Divine Prosperity Events” on Monday nights, so I need to look at which date is most Astrologically and Numerologically Auspicious, but I already have an idea.

In the meantime, here is a video showing a portion of what I discussed on the evening of Thursday, March 20, 2014, between 7-10PM, during my first “Divine Prosperity Event” of “The Year of Powerful, Transformative Change.”

It is a bit raw, but the Energy and the taste of Prosperity is most certainly there!

Here is the link http://youtu.be/aQmu20tnC6w

Now, I AM aware that the video quality is a bit raw, but I have already seen and listened to a portion of the video from last night’s “Divine Prosperity Event,” and the audio and video quality is much better.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower, “affiliatedmindset.”  Thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you receive Divine Love, Divine Light, Divine Prosperity and Divine Peace from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And for those of you already following and reading my blog, thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May we continue to live lives rich in Divine Joy, Divine Riches, and Divine Success.goldeneggs

4 comments on “A Taste of Prosperity

    • Thank you, Holly. One of my personal heroes was participating in his very second “Divine Prosperity Event,” as opposed to his very first, and I was pleasantly surprised with the results.

      I must admit, you were, in part, the Divine Inspiration for having videos made of me. Every time I would watch your videos as part of your “Writing the Energetic Body” Courses, I would think, “How wonderful! I wish I could do that.” Well, guess what? I could; I manifested a person to video me, so that I could focus on what I love!

        • Thank you, Holly. I AM also enjoying the videos.

          And, as I mentioned on my Google Plus page, the next video is even better. Granted, I was wearing clothing from my “beat the heat” collection, but the audio and video quality are much better.

          Also, if my memory serves me correct, this video shall be longer. It begins with the Sacred Surprise (the participants who were unable to make this one are going to CRINGE when they discover what they missed out on receiving!), as well as one of my Channeled, Divinely Guided Meditations, that I always forget within moments after the Meditation has concluded.

          It should be available within the next two to three weeks or so.

What do you think?

