A Mountain of Gratitude

Last night, was one of those nights, that I felt so happy with my level of Prosperity, with how much of a difference I made in others’ lives, with my connection to the Goddesses and Angels, that if, Goddess Forbid, I had died, I would have left the Physical Realm quite complete.

This past Wednesday, July 16, 2014, I had the honor and pleasure of giving Readings at Ugly Kitchen in the East Village section of Manhattan, NYC, to raise funds for Maya’s Hope (SEEhttps://thetarotman.wordpress.com/2014/07/12/fun-in-the-village-with-robert-alvarez-the-psychic-witch-and-mayas-hope/) and the cutie pies it serves.

First, I AM most thankful for my personal Goddess, Auset, Who Is more commonly known as Isis, for instilling within me that ability to Divine, for Being the Queen of Healers, for Being the Mistress of Magick, for Being the Lady of Words of Power.

I AM most thankful for Ms. Maya Rowencak, Founder and President of Maya’s Hope, for having a wonderful “Fun in the Village” event to raise funds for all the cutie pies that Maya’s Hope serves, as well as giving me the opportunity to meet new clients and make a difference in the lives of all the people who came to me for Readings.

I AM most thankful for all of my clients, students, and friends, who spread the word, and all the ways they did so, be it a forward, share, retweet, etc.  Also, I AM most thankful for my first client of the night, who has been using my Psychic Services for more than five years now.

I AM most thankful for Jasmine, one of the many wonderful Maya’s Hope volunteers, who was my assistant for the night, and make sure I had plenty of beverages (those of you who have had Readings with me know I do a lot of talking during my Readings, but I digress).

I AM especially thankful for the staff of Ugly Kitchen, who were genuinely nice, considerate and more than happy to be of service to all of us who were in attendance.  As well as for the multi-orgasmic beef brisket I had for dinner.  Oh, my God!  (And you know when I say [or, in this case, write] “Oh, my God!” instead of “Oh, my Goddess!” it is a big deal!)

I AM most thankful for all the clients who had Readings with me last night, and I AM especially thankful for the (if my memory serves me correct), four clients who had their very first Readings with me.

It has always been a HUGE honor for me, when someone not only trusts me enough, but has so much faith in his or her Divine Guidance to take the plunge, as it were, and have his or her first Reading experience with me.

There is so much more that I could share about that truly wondrous night, but I shall keep it short and sweet.  Although I shall share that some of you could have won a free one-hour Reading with me, which was one of the raffle prizes, but I digress.

Before I close, I wish to thank my newest blog followers.  They are: “Raluca Stoica,” “Chasing23,” and THE “Flossie Benton Rogers.”  Which means I have officially lost count of how many published authors are following “This Is Who I AM.”  To all three of you, thank you so much fo honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you receive “nothing but the best” for following this blog.

And for those of you already following or reading my blog, may the Divine Great Mystery continue to Bless all of us with Divine Protection, Divine Prosperity and Divine Peace.

For those of you that were unable to make it this past Wednesday, July 16, 2014, and wish to make a donation to thecutie pies that Maya’s Hope serves, please visit http://mayashope.org.

The Lotus, one of the most Sacred Symbols, and for Maya's Hope, a Re-Minder of the Power of Hope.
The Lotus, one of the most Sacred Symbols, and for Maya’s Hope, a Re-Minder of the Healing and Prospering Power of Hope.
What do you think?

