Poverty Consciousness, Part II

It is ironic, that after beginning my day with Affirmations and Spiritual Decrees for Divine Prosperity, as well as engaging in my daily writings for John Randolph Price’s “40-Day Prosperity Plan” that Goddess would Divinely Guide me to write a Part II to this post.

It is also ironic, especially considering that once, while writing a “Prosperous Minds Lead to Prosperous Lives” Email, I misspelled the word “poverty” three times.  I soon realized that I was so removed from poverty consciousness that I could not even spell the word “poverty” correctly, thrice in a row.

I promise to keep this post short and simple.

First, consider this: “If you always do what you always do, then you always get what you always get.”  If you always persist in focusing on what you do not have, and on things and people who cause you to feel anger, resentment, bitterness, and unforgiveness, then you shall always have anger, resentment, bitterness, and unforgiveness, not to mention a whole lot of impoverishment.

Second, as someone who has a history of being a victim (and quite skilled at playing the victim, as well), the moment you choose to be victorious, successful, Prosperous, you create a change.  In your Energy Field, in your life, and in your world.

Third, also consider that, at some point, you mentally accepted impoverishment, either in the form of financial hardship, dysfunctional relationships (romantic and otherwise), lack and limitation.

Here is an example: I used to give Readings in a Metaphysical store in Queens, NYC.  One day, I was talking to a dear friend, who has also been using my Psychic Services since October, 1997.  One day, she asked me what I was doing that day, and I told her I was giving Readings at this Metaphysical store.  She said, “So, you’re going to work?”  I was bewildered for a moment, and then I said, “Yes.”

Well, that day was such a fucked up day!  I hardly gave any Readings that day, two people canceled their appointments, and I received no Love Offerings (my preferred description for tips) that day.

Mind you, my Journey to Prosperity Consciousness was quite new, at that point, so it took me a long time to realize that I had mentally accepted “work” in my Spiritual Calling, my Bliss of being a professional Psychic.  And work and hardship is what I got.

When I realized my mistake, I corrected it.  I waited until the DarkMoon (the Night before the New Moon, which is the BEST time of the Lunar Month to surrender and release, banish and dissolve), and I renounced that my being a professional Psychic was “work” and that certainly turned the tide for me.  I resumed averaging six to ten Readings when I was in that store, as well as receiving Love Offerings and Prosperity Gifts from my clients.

Finally, I find it very interesting that, in spite of my beginning my day saturating my consciousness with Prosperity, a long-time client (one who has been using my Psychic Services since September, 2001), rescheduled an appointment until next month.  This client, rarely, if ever does this.  And I have decided that I AM NOT going to be writing about poverty consciousness any time soon (if ever again, but I digress).

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower: “my life.”  Thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you receive Divine Healing, Divine Inspiration and Divine Prosperity from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And for those of you already following and reading my blog, may we continue to have lives Divinely Abundant with Joy, Riches, and Success.blondhardship

10 comments on “Poverty Consciousness, Part II

    • Thank you, Holly. That passage came directly from Goddess.

      Every once in a while, I feel Goddess fusing with my complete Being, especially my Mind, and although when I AM writing the words, there is a bit of haze, afterward, I see what Goddess Said through me.

        • Well, in that case, get ready for an Ocean of Opulence.

          Today, I begin a three-part series entitled “Prosperity Consciousness.”

          Stay tuned! And thank you.

        • Hurray!!

          I made almost my entire day a ritual to the Prosperity Angels yesterday. Today an official ritual in my yoga space while the new moon energy is still happening.

          I can feel the Ocean of Opulence all around me.

          Om shanti.

        • Holly, that sounds amazing!

          And, given that it is a New Moon in Virgo, Sign of Healing, it is Auspicious for healing wounds, emotional and otherwise, regarding debt, lack, impoverishment, limitation, hard times, etc.

          I have a feeling you gave Birth to a Money Miracle in Motion.

What do you think?

