Prosperity Consciousness, Part I…

Hello, everyone, and a Happy Tuesday and Day of Mars (Planet of Goals, Motivation and Powerful Action) to all of you!

I feel as though I redeemed myself last night.  After writing the second part of a post on poverty consciousness, I met with a client who pre-registered for both my upcoming “Divine Prosperity Event” and “Divine Love Healing Event” (and yes, a post on both of them is forthcoming, so stay tuned!), and it was truly a Divine Appointment.

Not only did she treat me to a small Greek salad (she asked me twice, if I wanted something more than the coffee and two cranberry and white chocolate cookies I was eating, and I opened myself up to Prosperity in all of its forms), but she also had a half-hour Reading with me (and gave me a Love Offering, my preferred description for a tip), not to mention that when I counted the money in the GORGEOUS Feng Shui envelope, she placed a Love Offering, too.

I felt so happy, especially since the monies gave me the opportunity to keep a promise to a Saint (and shall also help me keep a promise to another one).

Nonetheless, today I have the honor and pleasure of writing about one of my favorite topics: Prosperity.

Returning to dictionary.com (or, to be more precise, http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/prosperity?s=t ) the definition of the word “prosperity” is: “a successful, flourishing, or thriving condition, especially in financial respects; good fortune.”  I love that definition!

As Catherine Ponder wrote in the introduction in her book, Open Your Mind to Prosperity, “You are prosperous to the degree that you are experiencing peace, health, and plenty in your world.”

And, as Louise L. Hay said in her Receiving Prosperity lecture, there are many different forms of Prosperity.  There is Love, Professional Success, Joy (one of my personal favorite forms of Prosperity), Health, Wisdom, Time, Money, etc.

Now, here is a secret: Prosperity, regardless of its form, has the same Energy.  In other words, if you push away one form of Prosperity, you essentially push all of them away from you.

If you have an aversion to money, to wealth, to opulence, and you resist it, then you push away all forms of Prosperity.

I recall having a client, who happens to be a published author, who would participate in my group Prosperity Classes, and always manifested great blind dates, immediately after participating in them.  I recall another participant would find that she always had a great night of sleep after each group Prosperity Class.  Yet another found that he would experience less physical pain in his body.

Romance, Wellness, Health and Well-Being.  All three of these individuals participated in a group Prosperity Class, during which I taught some of the many ways one can create, manifest, and maintain Divine Prosperity in the forms of Money, Wealth, Opulence, and Professional Success, and they manifested Money, Professional Success, and more.

Before I conclude Part I of this three-part series of blog posts, I wish to share with you one of my personal favorite methods of manifesting Divine Prosperity: Affirmations.

An Affirmation essentially, anything we say or think, especially ongoingly.  An Affirmation is usually a sentence, and when one uses a sentence in a negative disempowering way (such as, “Men can’t be trusted,” “I can’t afford it,” “Nobody loves me,” etc.) then it becomes a life sentence.

The most important thing to remember with an Affirmation is to ALWAYS use them in the present tense.  Here are some examples:

 

“I AM PROSPEROUS.”

“EVERY DAY IN EVERY WAY, MY FINANCIAL SUPPLY GETS STRONGER AND STRONGER.”

“I EASILY AND EFFORTLESSLY ATTRACT A WONDERFUL NEW POSITION OF EMPLOYMENT, IN WHICH I WORK WITH AND FOR PEOPLE THAT ARE WONDERFUL AND PAID A GOOD SALARY.”

“I NOW MANIFEST A NEW HOME, THAT IS CLEAN AND SAFE AND AT A PRICE THAT I CAN EASILY AFFORD.”

“WEALTH IS MINE!  SUCCESS IS MINE!  OPULENCE IS MINE!  RIGHT NOW!”

“I NOW SURRENDER AND RELEASE ALL NEGATIVE RELATIONSHIPS, NEGATIVE PEOPLE, NEGATIVE BELIEFS, AND MANIFEST HERE AND NOW, MY TRUE RELATIONSHIPS WITH TRUE LOVE, TRUE LIGHT, AND TRUE PROSPERITY.”

“DIVINE LOVE HEALS ME NOW!  DIVINE LOVE PROSPERS ME NOW!  DIVINE LOVE PROTECTS ME NOW!”

 

Notice that all of these Affirmations are in the present tense, the here and now.

If you use an Affirmation that begins with “I will have,” you shall always be waiting.

Ultimately, the best Affirmations begin with the phrase, “I AM,” or “I HAVE.”

Now, I cannot state this enough: if you only use an Affirmation like any or all of the aforementioned once, it ain’t gonna do SHIT for you!

Think how many times, how many hours, how many days, how many weeks, how many months, how many years, and, if you are old enough, how many decades, you have persisted in having a negative, disempowering thought?  That, too, is an affirmation, because you are making firm and real something that causes you pain.

Last night, I was having a conversation with a gentleman, and I made it clear to him that there is nothing to consider: one can either choose to follow one’s Divine Guidance, or one can decide to ignore it.

If you keep having the same financial problem, over and over again, there is something that you may not be allowing yourself to receive: a lesson, a Truth, a Pearl of Wisdom.

I can honestly say that I AM in a much better place, physically, emotionally, Spiritually, Psychically, financially and with my relationships with others.  However, I have found that the bullshit (or, as I say, BOO-SHEET!) factor in my life has become completely exhausted.

Seriously, be honest with yourselves about the source of your pain.  It might be closer than you realize.

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.goldenmoney

What do you think?

