Dear Illuminata…

First, thank you for pre-registering for my upcoming “Divine Events.”

Specifically, the “Divine Prosperity Event” taking place this Friday, September 26, 2014, 7-10PM, as well as my upcoming “Divine Love Healing Event,” taking place next Friday, October 3, 2014, 7-10PM, by sending the pre-registration fee to my PayPal.com account.

I sent you an Email to the Email address you provided in the note that accompanied the PayPal.com transaction, as well as replied to the Email you sent me last Saturday, September 20, 2014, at approximately 5PM.

Please know that I have contacted you twice, via the Email address you provided me, but both times the Email was returned with error messages.

If there is another Email address by which to contact you, please Email me from it, by contacting me at thetarotman@excite.com.  Oh, and you may want to check your junk folder.

I look forward to hearing from you, as well as providing you the information you need to properly prepare for my upcoming “Divine Events.”

Illuminata, thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do, and for your patience in this matter.  I look forward to meeting you in person, and sharing some of my most beloved Metaphysical Methods and Sacred Tools to create Divine and Permanent Prosperity, as well as to create, manifest and maintain Divine Love, Divine Healing and Divine Joy.divineenergy

8 comments on “Dear Illuminata…

  1. I’m afraid this is the incorrect email. I did not sign up for any online events this month, I have no email from you on the 20th, and I do not currently have a PayPal.

    Sorry you’re having trouble reaching the intended recipient, best of luck to you!

What do you think?

