The “Divine Events” Were a Divine Success…

On Friday, September 26, 2014, I led a Divinely Discounted “Divine Prosperity Event,” and last Friday, October 3, 2014, I led a Divinely Discounted “Divine Love Healing Event,” my first one in more than two years.

If I do say so myself, both Events were quite successful.  I was honored to see the Energy Shifts that took place for all the participants in less than a week.

Furthermore, it gave me the opportunity to utilize a new Sacred Tool in my Psychic Practice, as well as my personal Spiritual Practice.  Said Sacred Tool, specifically, a Prayer Urn, was created by a Goddess-Graced and Angelically-Ascending Artist named Jama Young.  What she creates is beyond beautiful!

Now, most of you know that I spend as little time on Facebook as possible, and yet, every once in a while, I see something really wonderful on Facebook that totally captivates my attention (and sometimes, it has nothing at all to do with hairy, half-naked men!).

A few months ago, Ms. Young posted photographs of a Prayer Urn that she had just completed sculpting, and although it was unfinished, gray, unpainted and unfired, it looked amazing!

So much so, that before I realized it, I began having a spontaneous Psychic Vision (those have happened with increasing frequency since my Divinely Orchestrated stroke).

After I returned to the present consciousness, I realized I had a Psychic Vision, and knew that this Prayer Urn would make a huge difference for the participants of both my group and private Metaphysical Classes.

The Prayer Urn was made with a combination of Reiki and Goddess Energy.  Also, on the front (or back, as the case may be), there are the Sacred Symbols for the Chakras.  Of course, even gray and unpainted, I knew what the Symbols were when I saw them.

When I debuted it at my recent “Divine Prosperity Event,” there was a sudden wave of “OOHS” and “AAHS.”  Indeed, it was very well-received by all the participants.

In fact, one of the participants, who is currently studying medicine, said its color was that of the heart, and that the top looks like heart valves.  As someone who has had issues with his heart–both physically and emotionally–this insight was of great importance to me, and certainly explained another reason why I had such a visceral reaction to the photograph of this Prayer Urn on Ms. Young’s Facebook page.

All the participants of the “Divine Prosperity Event” fully understood why I would not be bringing it to every Event.  The very LAST thing I want is for it to get damaged, broken, etc.

According to Ms. Young, one can write one’s request on a slip of paper, and then the said slip of paper is placed inside the Prayer Urn.  Then, the slips of paper are burned.

Regarding when to burn the slips of paper, I AM faithfully following my Divine Guidance in the matter, as well as adding Sage for extra Protection, from both known and unknown, seen and unseen forces that may wish to cause even ever-so-slight harm.

I had been Divinely Guided to place burn the slips of paper between the “Divine Prosperity Event,” and the “Divine Love Healing Event.”  Specifically, last Tuesday, September 30, 2014.  Interestingly enough, all the participants said that after that date, they felt lighter and more at peace.  Coincidence?  Yeah, right!

And yes, I have been availing myself of the Prayer Urn as well.

I could go on and on about this, but if any of this interests you, please feel free to contact Ms. Jama Young directly, by visiting her Website, http://www.prayerurns.com, or Emailing her at faith@prayerurns.com.  You may also look for her, on Facebook, as well.

If you do contact Ms. Young, please let her know that you found out about her, via Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch.

In the meantime, I shall offer this to the participants of both my public and private Metaphysical Classes, and probably to those that avail themselves of my other Psychic Services, although I have yet to receive Divine Guidance on that matter.

Incidentally, the videos from the “Divine Prosperity Event” I led on Friday, June 20, 2014 are almost complete.  I apologize that they were not ready before the Autumnal Equinox of Monday, September 22, 2014, however, my tech person has been massively busy (which, given how often he participates in my “Divine Prosperity Events,” that is no surprise to me).

As for the videos from the “Divine Prosperity Event” I led on Friday, September 26, 2014, they were not recorded (which, given the Pre Mercury Retrograde Storm” that was occurring, I cannot say I AM at all surprised), but the videos that were recorded during last Friday’s “Divine Love Healing Event” were successfully recorded and should be available before the end of the year, if not sooner.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog followers.  They are: “shaun890,” “Josefine Grimm-Blenk,” and “almostfreeNYC.”  Thank you, all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you receive Divine Joy, Divine Riches, and Divine Success from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And those of you already following or reading “This Is Who I AM” and/or “This Gay Man’s Life…” may you continue to be Bountifully Blessed with Divine Healing, Divine Inspiration, and Divine Prosperity.

Thank you.

IMG_20141006_212610915[1]
The back of the Prayer Urn created by Ms. Jama Young.
IMG_20141006_212639544[1]
The front of the Prayer Urn created by Ms. Jama Young.

3 comments on “The “Divine Events” Were a Divine Success…

  1. Thank you so much for your comment, and thank you, especially for reblogging my post!

    Although I have a wonderful Motorola Moto G smartphone, the Prayer Urn is even more gorgeous in person. I was pleasantly surprised by how well the photographs of it came out, but the Energy that I feel every time I touch it is quite amazing.

    Please feel free to contact Jama Young and tell her just how gorgeous you think her artwork is.

    Again, you honor me greatly, and again, I AM most thankful.

What do you think?

