NaBloPoMo, Day 1: Hello, National Blog Posting Month


Good evening, ladies and gentlemen, blog followers and blog readers.  Today is Saturday, November 1, 2014.

Not only is today All Saints Day, the Christian Holy Day to honor all the Saints, but it is also the first day of November, the ninth month in the Ancient Roman Calendar.

And yes, the first day of National Blog Posting Month (also known as NaBloPoMo).

Between my Psychic Practice, and other professional endeavors, not to mention those insignificant things, such as eating and sleeping, I have not spent much time on this blog.

Then again, this blog is quite established.  As I have mentioned in previous posts, including my most recent blog post, “This Is Who I AM:” Current Site Stats” (which you can read by visiting https://thetarotman.wordpress.com/2014/10/28/this-is-who-i-am-current-site-stats/) this blog is quite established.

I have found that even when days or even a week or two go by without writing and publishing a blog post, I usually average between thirty and fifty views a day.

However, during NaBloPoMo, I shall write and publish a post every day in November, on both this blog, and my other WordPress Blog, “This Gay Man’s Life…”  I was unable to do that earlier this year, for National Poetry Writing Month (also known as NaPoWriMo), because of a major health scare, however, now I feel much better, physically, emotionally and Spiritually.

And so, in spite of my professional schedule, my overall physical, emotional and Spiritual Health is very good.  And so, one post every day, one on each of my two WordPress Blogs.  And there you have it.

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  Thank you to all of you who follow or read my blog on a regular basis, and thank you, especially to those of you who are following BOTH of my WordPress Blogs.

Have a lovely evening, and a wonderful weekend.

Right now, this "world wide woman" is number one on my "Chick I'd Switch For" list!
Right now, this “world wide woman” is number one on my “Chick I’d Switch For” list!
The official NaBloPoMo crest (makes me feel like a Viking; or at least, like calling upon Woden!)
The official NaBloPoMo crest (makes me feel like a Viking; or at least, like calling upon Woden!)

 

What do you think?

