NaBloPoMo, Day 4: “Spiritual Cleansings and Psychic Defenses”

Approximately two months ago, a client who has been using my Psychic Services since September, 2001, had sent me, via Email, pages from a book entitled Spiritual Cleansings and Psychic Defenses, by Robert Laremy (Copyright 2001, Original Publications, Old Bethpage, New York).

Clearly, her Intuition was working overtime (then again, with her Sun in Scorpio, Ascendant in Capricorn and Moon-Sign Taurus, her Intuition is usually working overtime), because less than two weeks after that, I scheduled my next Psychic Self-Defense Class, “No, Bitch, This (Thing) Is Mine and You Can’t Have It!”

Interestingly enough, I have heard of this author before, as I have a copy of his book Psalm Workbook: Work with the Psalms to Empower, Enrich and Enhance Your Life! (Copyright 2005, also printed by Original Publications).

Now, although I usually prefer to refrain from reading a book on the topic of an upcoming Metaphysical Class, prior to said Class (I find that sometimes, this gets in the way of an “organic” presentation of the Divine Guidance I AM receiving, during the Class), I felt that reading some of what this book offers shall help me properly teach the participants of this Psychic Self-Defense Class.

Although I AM not reading it from cover to cover, the passages that I have read have been helpful.  It is amazing that most of the herbs, spices and foodstuffs that most people have in their kitchen cupboards can assist them in manifesting their strongest desires, from Spiritual Protection to Divine Prosperity, Divine Romance, and complete Healing.

OK, now let me get down and dirty, nitty-gritty with all of you.

When I led my very first Psychic Self-Defense Class on Monday, October 15, 2012, I said at least five times throughout the Class, “The moment anyone does anything, secular or Sacred, to cause you harm, in that moment, he or she stops being an innocent.”

If you tell me that not once, from the time you were born to the present, you have never met anyone who wanted to cause you or your loved ones (human or animal) harm, who tried to create problems in your life, in spite of how kind you are, and how much you simply want to live your life to the fullest (or maybe because of that), then I would either say you are flat-out lying, or from another Planet (and if the latter, which Planet, and can I move there?!).

There are people who have way too much time on their hands.  They want to create problems for you, they do not want to see you succeed, Prosper, be loved and adored, or simply be sublimely happy.

And what are we supposed to do?  Turn the other cheek?  Pretend it is not happening?

FUCK.  THAT.  SHIT!

I AM crystal clear that there are people who are incredibly fortunate because, 1. I do not practice baneful magick (commonly called black magic), and 2. I do not own firearms.

If both were in place, I would be a haunting of a nightmare for a lot of people who have tried to cause me and mine harm.

Of course, being King of the World, neither one would be a mental musing in my Mind, but I digress.

I truly believe that everyone has the right to live in a Divine Abundance of “Peach, Health and Plenty.”  And there are people who not only have way too much time on their hands, but simply are not happy or feel alive unless they see other people suffering, experiencing financial hardship, etc.

It is ironic, if these people (and I use that term ever-so-loosely) simply spent  a fraction of the Energy improving their own lives, then not only would others be happy to be around them, but they would be happy to be around themselves, too.

Before I close, I have the unfortunate need to make the following statement:

Some of you reading this, some of you who had a “friend” notify you about this post, think this is all about you.  It is NOT all about you.  If it is about anyone, it is about ME, and the people who I serve, and the opportunities I have received to make a difference in the lives of OTHERS.  Also, it is about the Divine Guidance that I receive from Higher, Spiritual Forces that Divinely Guided me to write this post.

If you caused me and mine harm, or if you attempted to do so (and failed miserably, needless to say), then you need to consider why I do not mention you by name.  I could, easily, and have the physical evidence to back up the statement, but why would I do that?  Really?  Why would I do that?  So that I can give you what you want?  And why would I want, let alone consider doing that?9780942272727_p0_v1_s114x166

What do you think?

