NaBloPoMo, Day 6: More About Prosperity

I have a good friend, who is also one of my personal heroes.  I have known him for a little more than a year; he is also a fellow Witch, and has strong Psychic Powers.

Yesterday, Thursday, November 6, 2014, I had the  honor and pleasure of treating him to lunch; frankly, he does so much for me, and gives me so much, that it is the least I can do.

All day long, and especially during yesterday’s Full Moon in Taurus (more than anything else, all Full Moons symbolize Love and Abundance, and in Western Astrology, Taurus is the Sign of Money and Possessions), it was crystal clear to me how far I had come in overcoming a great deal of poverty consciousness in my life.

When I was younger, I first learned that my late maternal great-grandfather was a very successful man; very Prosperous and quite financially comfortable.  His daughter, my late maternal grandmother, grew up with cooks, nannies and maids.  Then one day, Fidel Castro came into power.  Enough said.

I AM crystal clear that it took me a long time to go from poverty consciousness to Prosperity Consciousness.  And I continue to do everything in my power to make sure that I ongoingly live in Prosperity Consciousness.

It can be challenging, especially when there are people who remain stuck in thoughts and mental images of lack, limitation, hard times.  But there is a difference between challenging and impossible.

There are so many posts on “This Is Who I AM” that pertain to Prosperity, as well as increasing one’s Prosperity Consciousness, that can help you, but for now, ask yourself, “Am I willing to be open and receptive to receiving my Prosperity?”  The answer shall determine the action.

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.

Only Mr. Prosperity (also known as Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch) would discover that there is, indeed, a Prosperity Bank.
Only Mr. Prosperity (also known as Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch) would discover that there is, indeed, a Prosperity Bank.

 

What do you think?

