NaBloPoMo, Day 13: One Last Class

This year, 2014, “The Year of Powerful, Transformative Change,” I have been Divinely Guided to lead “Divine Prosperity Events” around the times of Seasonal Change, as in the Solstices and Equinoxes.

I have been enjoying the Divine Guidance, and, of course, I have been enjoying how popular my “Divine Prosperity Events” are, as well.

Personally, I love seeing what happens to participants when they learn about the phrases “Money Miracles” and “Prosperity Gifts.”  I love learning what happens in their lives when they begin using the Metaphysical Methods and Sacred Tools they learn in my “Divine Prosperity Events.”

I shall lead my last “Divine Prosperity Event” for this year on Monday, December 15, 2014, 7-10PM, at Ripley-Grier Studios, located in Midtown Manhattan, NYC.  I AM especially looking forward to it, for several reasons.

One, I shall make an especially lovely gift for all the participants of it.  And creating this particular Goddess-Graced Gift shall entail expanding my knowledge of the various Crystals, Herbs and Essential Oils that attract and manifest Money and Prosperity for the ones who employ them.

Two, it shall give me the opportunity to do something I have not done in a long time in my “Divine Prosperity Events,” or in my Events, in general, and that is engage in a round of Affirmations, Denials, and Spiritual Decrees.  Every single time I have done this, it has created a strong buzz of Energy for all the participants and for me, as well.

Three, I do not recall the last time I led a “Divine Prosperity Event” on a Monday, but every time I thought about when to lead this Event, I kept hearing “15” in my Psychic Mind.  It was almost a litany!

In fact, there was one particular “Divine Prosperity Event,” during which it took several of the participants to resume being fully grounded afterwards.  The Energy that was generated was truly power-full.

I already have an idea of most of what I shall teach in a few weeks, and I have no doubt that I shall receive Divine Guidance on other Metaphysical Methods and Sacred Tools to teach that I may have not taught in a while, or even taught before.  Nonetheless, I AM truly looking forward to this.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower, “belikewaterproduction.”  Thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you receive Divine Radiance, Divine Prosperity and Divine Peace from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And to all of you who already follow or read “This Is Who I AM” without officially following the blog, thank you, as well, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May your lives remain Divinely Abundant with Divine Love, Divine Peace, Divine Abundance, Divine Prosperity, Divine Health, Divine Healing and Divine Joy.collegeclassroom

What do you think?

