NaBloPoMo, Day 15: A Progress Report

Today is Day 15 of National Blog Posting Month (or, NaBloPoMo, for short), and I have been enjoying the ride!

Frankly, the last time that National Blog Posting Month, as well as National Poetry Writing Month (NaPoWriMo, for short) rolled around, I was experiencing great physical and emotional challenges.

However, the last few months I have been feeling wonderful, both physically and emotionally, and with a very busy and Prosperous Psychic Practice (as I often say in my “Divine Prosperity Events,” I practice what I teach), as well as a temporary position of employment that began in mid-September,

Actually, one of the blog posts I AM looking forward to writing and publishing for the rest of NaBloPoMo, is another health update.  Frankly, it has been too long since I have written one.

In the meantime, I have been enjoying accomplishing even more with “This Is Who I AM,” my very first WordPress Blog, and certainly enjoying all the increased views and comments.

Although, as of December, I shall go through my blog posts and see about both editing the ones I have already published, as well as making sure that if there are any series of blog posts that need to be completed, that I do so.  I may even have a surprise or two for you, as well.

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  Have a beautiful night, and a wonderful weekend.movingforwardbanner

What do you think?

