NaBloPoMo, Day 17: Upcoming Posts

Now that I AM past the first part of National Blog Posting Month (or, NaBloPoMo, for short), I AM looking at upcoming blog posts for “This Is Who I AM.”

Goddess Knows I have plenty of ideas, and I certainly look forward to using at least twelve of them (as of tomorrow, Tuesday, November 18, 2014, there are twelve days remaining in both November, and NaBloPoMo).  And one idea just popped into my head, after looking at a book cover, but I digress.

Part of me feels that I AM re-establishing “This Is Who I AM,” as I have had an increase in blog followers since I began taking part in NaBloPoMo, and I also look forward to doing some “maintenance” work whenever someone views a post I wrote back in 2012, or even 2013.

But today, is such a super busy day, so I need to keep it very short, but very sweet.  However, before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower: Maggie Mae.  Thank you so much for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you receive Divine Joy, Divine Riches and Divine Success from following “This Is Who I AM.”

As to those of you already following or reading “This Is Who I AM,” thank you, also, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you continue to receive Divine Love, Divine Light, Divine Prosperity, and Divine Peace from either following or reading “This Is Who I AM.”upcoming

What do you think?

