A Wonderful Weekend

A much better and much busier day for me today, however, in honor of Day 20 of NaBloPoMo, I AM reblogging this, from the early days of “This Is Who I AM.” Thank you.

This Is Who I AM

This past weekend, I was scheduled to attend four special events.  However, because of several reasons (none bad, just annoying) I was only able to attend three of them.

The first one was a Wiccan Ordination to see two women become Priestesses as well as Reverends.  This was this past Saturday, March 23, 2013.  It was a beautiful ceremony, and I was surprised at how much Power and Energy was raised.  And I was happy to have made a gift for one of the Priestesses, the one who invited me.

The other event on Saturday night was attending the Birthday party of The Amazing Nicole Tomassini.  You would have thought it was my Birthday.  I ate like a King!  Now, I rarely drink alcohol or eat meat within two days before either conducting Readings or leading a Metaphysical Class or Ritual, but there was so much crappy stress in my…

View original post 485 more words

What do you think?

