Good Night, NaBloPoMo

The last few months, my physical, emotional, and Spiritual Energy levels, as well as physical, emotional, and Spiritual Health and Well-Being have been wonderful.

So much so that, I successfully published a post for each of my WordPress Blogs (both, this one, “This Is Who I AM” and “This Gay Man’s Life…”) for the first twenty-one days of National Blog Posting Month (also known as NaBloPoMo, for short).

Twenty-one times two is forty-two, and I AM happy and proud of myself that I wrote twenty-one blog posts for “This Is Who I AM,” and twenty-one blog posts for “This Gay Man’s Life…”

Part of me feels that I hit a creative wall, which is why I did not write one post per day, per blog from Saturday, November 22, until yesterday, Saturday, November 29, 2014.  Another part of me feels that, given how especially busy I have been, simply needed a lot more rest and relaxation.

I have often felt and believed that writing is a very mental activity that exerts more Energy than physical activity, such as exercise, and sometimes can be more taxing on one’s complete Being, as well.

I recall going to be at approximately 3:09AM on Thursday, November 27, 2014, and I did not wake up until roughly 12:45PM, later that day.

From the time that I was a little boy, I have rarely, if ever, slept eight hours a night, never mind more than that.  That I literally slept roughly nine hours still surprises me.

Nonetheless, I AM proud of what I accomplished with both of my WordPress Blogs.

Moving forward, I AM looking forward to creating a balance between both of my WordPress Blogs, as well as maintaining both a personal journal writing and Spiritual Writing practice.

What I mean by Spiritual Writing practice, I mean writing Prayers, Sacred Poetry that honors that Goddesses and Gods, as well as resuming a Tarot Journal and an Oracle Card/Divination Deck Journal, as well.

For some of you that sounds like a lot of writing, but it simply means that I shall spend more time writing, as opposed to reading.  More time writing, as opposed to watching TV on Hulu.com.  More time writing, as opposed to watching videos on YouTube.

Earlier today, I had the pleasure of returning to one of the most beautiful and literary landmarks of Manhattan, NYC, The Strand Bookstore.  While there, I found two magnets.  One reads “Keep Calm and Read On” and depicts a book at the top, and the other reads “Keep Calm and Write On,” which depicts a quill in an ink well.

The “Keep Calm and Read On” magnet is on my refrigerator, but the “Keep Calm and Write On” is on a metal can that once housed dark chocolate artisan rolled wafers, and currently houses several Number 2 pencils.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest followers.  They are: “williamthebutler,” “Felicity,” and “MelodyR.”  Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you receive Divine Joy, Divine Riches, and Divine Success from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And for those of you who already follow or read “This Is Who I AM,” may you continue to receive Bountiful Blessings of Divine Protection, Divine Prosperity, and Divine Peace.

Good night.Twinkling-Good-Night-Graphic

4 comments on “Good Night, NaBloPoMo

      • It has been a very busy month for me. I haven’t had a chance to read your posts, but as you know, they are reserved for when I can relax and read them and think about them – so I am looking forward to reading your writing adventures!

        Much love,

        Holly

        • I must say, Holly, I had a feeling you were, as one of my clients would say, “mega busy” these last few weeks. But you shall have plenty to read when you have the down time to catch up on my recent posts.

          As always, you honor me greatly; and as always, I AM most thankful.

What do you think?

