Another Sacred Solitude Post…


From Friday, January 30, until yesterday, Saturday, January 31, 2015, I was engaged in two back-to-back days of Sacred Solitude.  It was a truly beautiful way to conclude my Birthday Month.

In all the years I had engaged in Sacred Solitude (also known as “Unplugged/off-the-Internet” Days), I had never engaged in two back-to-back Sacred Solitude Days.  But now, I cannot imagine doing otherwise.

Interestingly enough, it Re-Minded me of the last, full-time position of employment I had held; I worked as an office supervisor for a major recruiting agency.  It was a very busy office, and the phones constantly rang.

I often stayed after the office was closed for the day, catching up on paperwork, and various office tasks.  And because I was not answering the telephone, I got a lot done!

These last two days, I did some mundane tasks, such as organizing my bedroom clothing closet, as well as organizing and cleaning my living room, in addition to sorting the laundry for this week’s washing and drying.

However, I also engaged in Spiritually Uplifting Practices, such as Prayer and Meditation.  I also spent time organizing my journals, and reading Spiritually Uplifting “Words of Power.”

Not to mention preparing, at least mentally, for my upcoming “Divine Prosperity Event” this Friday, February 6, 2015, 7-10PM, and my upcoming Psychic Self-Defense Class, “No, Bitch, This (Thing) Is Mine, and You Can’t Have It!” on Monday, February 16, 2015, 6-9PM.

All in all, I feel refreshed, renewed and revitalized in a truly Spiritually Uplifting way.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower, Stuart M. Perkins.  Thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you receive a great deal of Divine Healing, Divine Inspiration and Divine Prosperity from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And for those of you who already follow or read “This Is Who I AM,” thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do, too.  May your path continue to be Divinely Abundant with Blessings, Gifts and Miracles.sacredsolitude

What do you think?

