The First “Divine Prosperity Event” of 2015 is Tomorrow Night!


Yes, I AM excited!

Tomorrow, Friday, February 6, 2015, from 7-10PM, I shall lead my first “Divine Prosperity Event” of 2015, “The Year of Taking it to the Next Level.”

I AM looking forward to discussing some easy, yet powerful Metaphysical Methods and Sacred Tools for creating Divine and Permanent Prosperity.  In addition, I AM looking forward to leading two, maybe three Guided Meditations.

There is one first-time participant, possibly two, and I AM excited about that, as well.

And finally, I shall discuss the Chinese New Year of the Wooden Sheep, or Green Goat, if you will.  I AM looking forward to discussing that, especially before the official beginning of the Chinese New Year of 2015 on Thursday (in Magickal Traditions, Thursday is the Day of Jupiter, the Planet of Prosperity, Expansion, and Mysticism), February 19, 2015.

This also begins my second year of using Ripley-Grier Studios in Manhattan.  I have known about them for years, and have enjoyed using their facilities.  Every staff person with whom I have met or spoken has been professional, very friendly and very accommodating, too.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my two newest blog followers.  They are: “kayliz241” and Stuart M. Perkins.  Thank you, both, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May both of you receive Divine Healing, Divine Inspiration, and Divine Prosperity from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And for those of you who already follow this WordPress Blog, or who read it, from time to time, thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do, too.  May you continue to receive many Blessings, Gifts, and Miracles from the Divine.SheepNewYear747

 

 

2 comments on “The First “Divine Prosperity Event” of 2015 is Tomorrow Night!

    • You are welcome, Rosendo Wipf. Of course, please keep in Mind that the “Divine Prosperity Event” I wrote about in this post took place four months ago. My next “Divine Prosperity Event” is taking place on Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 6-9PM, in Manhattan, NYC. Shall you be participating in it?

What do you think?

