13 Stars about “Goddess to the Next Level…”

As the Number Thirteen (13) is connected to the Goddess, in so many ways, I wanted to give all of you thirteen stars (as opposed to bullet points) regarding my upcoming, very first Intermediate Level Goddess Course, “Goddess to the Next Level…”

And here we go…

 

*”Goddess to the Next Level…” is open to anyone, male or female, who wishes to connect (or, reconnect, as the case may be) with the Energy of the Divine Feminine, the Sacred She, the Goddess;

*It is not required that one had participated in my very first Goddess Course, “Goddess-Graced Guidance,” which I led from January, 2010, until January, 2011;

*This Course shall be one Class per month, for a period of seven months (SEE the “Goddess to the Next Level…” entry on https://thetarotman.wordpress.com/events-with-robert-alvarez-the-psychic-witch-2015/ );

*Men are absolutely encouraged to participate;

*Although not a Tarot Course, the Deck we shall be using for this Course is the Universal Goddess Tarot, by Maria Caratti, illustrated by Antonella Platano (Copyright 2006, Lo Scarabeo, Torino, Italy).  Llewellyn Worldwide has been the exclusive American and Canadian distributor for Lo Scarabeo Decks for at least a decade.  And yes, we shall be using the Deck in the first Class of the Course;

*All seven classes of this Course have been scheduled, and the space has been reserved for the first three.  Ripley-Grier Studios in Manhattan has been happily Re-Minding me how wonderful their staff is;

*Regarding fees, one must pre-register for the first three classes, which is $78.  If one wants to pre-register for the entire Course, it is $156, which means you get the last class for free.  I can accept payments, via PayPal.com, Google Wallet, and for those of you who wish to meet in Manhattan to pay in cash;

*I can honestly say that “Goddess and Goddesses” have been giving me some amazing, fantastic, and great ideas for this Course.  Truth be told, I have lost count of how many ideas The Goddess and Goddesses have given me, but I AM crystal clear that every participant shall receive more than his or her money’s worth for the Course;

*I have been Divinely Guided to keep the Course “open” until the May Class.  In other words, if you are unable to participate in the first class, you may participate in the second, or the third, for that matter, going forward to the completion of the Course.  However, officially as of the June Class, the Course is only for those already participating;

*Each Class shall feature working with the Cards, in-class exercises, a Guided Meditation, and lots of fun.  In addition, I have been Divinely Guided to read from various Goddess-themed books during each class;

*Each participant shall not be given homework, as I do not give homework assignments.  I give Sacred Play Assignments (or, SPAs, for short).  Some shall be completed before the next class, and some shall be ongoing.  Nonetheless, no one shall receive more than five SPAs, per class;

*The Goddess-Graced Prayer Urn, created by Star-Achieving Artist Jama Young (SEE https://thetarotman.wordpress.com/2014/10/06/the-divine-events-were-a-divine-success/ for more info, and for photos of the GORGEOUS, Goddess-Graced Prayer Urn), shall be available to all the participants;

*Ultimately, “Goddess to the Next Level…” is for anyone who wishes to not only strengthen his or her connection to the Goddess, but to fully embrace and celebrate his or her innate “Goddessness.”

 

Recently, a good friend recommended that I Webcast this Course.  In fact, he referred to it as a “bold suggestion.”

Frankly, I disagree with it being “bold.”  It is a great idea, and one that I have considered in the past.  And, according to my Goddess-Graced tech person, it would be relatively easy for me to do, enact, set up, etc.

However, every single time I have done something that I was not Divinely Guided to do, it was not a success.  Either the result I wanted did not manifest, or I wasted a great deal of time, energy and money, or it created a problem or more than one problem.

Also, I have learned to pay attention to my body when I tune in to Goddess regarding something.  I could feel this band of tightness, as in, an energetic belt binding me, in the area of my Solar Plexus as I thought about it.

Divine Guidance and Intuition are quite simple.  And, at least in my experience, they are almost always accompanied by a peaceful feeling.  A band of tightness, or an energetic belt binding a specific area of my body, is not peaceful.

Shall I consider it in the future?  Yes.  Although I may want to do a “test run” with one class, as opposed to a multi-class course, but right now, I need to focus on the fact that “Goddess to the Next Level…” begins in exactly seven days, and I AM busy this entire week not solely with this Course, but I digress.

If any of you have any questions about “Goddess to the Next Level…” please feel free to submit a comment, or Email me directly at thetarotman@excite.com.  If you Email me, remember to put “Goddess to the Next Level…” in the Subject line.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower, “remciel2020.”  Thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you receive Divine Joy, Divine Riches, and Divine Success (not to mention Goddess-Graced Guidance helping you take your life to the next level) from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And for those of you already following or reading “This Is Who I AM,” thank you, as well, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you receive Love, Life, and Light; Prosperity, Protection, and Peace; Honor, Wholeness, and Healing, now and always, in all ways.

One of my favorite images of my Celestial Mother, Auset, the Ancient Egyptian Goddess more commonly known as Isis, depicts Her Sacred Hieroglyph atop Her Head.  Her Name means "Throne."
One of my favorite images of my Celestial Mother, Auset, the Ancient Egyptian Goddess more commonly known as Isis, depicts Her Sacred Hieroglyph atop Her Head. Her Name means “Throne.”

 

What do you think?

