Looking Forward to NaPoWriMo…

National Poetry Writing Month, also known as NaPoWriMo, is traditionally every April.

The rules are simple; post one poem per day for all thirty days of April.

I have been looking forward to this for more than a month, and already have ideas for NaPoWriMo.

On this WordPress Blog, I shall be posting poetry of a Metaphysical, Magickal, Mystical, and Spiritual nature.  And, dust off my poetry notebooks and share some poetry that I have written that honor those themes.

In addition, since I began leading my very second, as opposed to my very first Goddess Course, “Goddess to the Next Level…” exactly eight days ago, some of my poetry shall be Odes to various Goddesses, especially those that I especially adore, love, and revere.

Regarding my other WordPress Blog, “This Gay Man’s Life…” (SEE http://thisgaymanslife.wordpress.com), I shall transcribe poems that have LGBT themes, and perhaps write a few original poems, too.  Although, some of the original poems may be more Gay Male themed.

And, if you feel Divinely Guided to submit a poem to be published in “This Is Who I AM” feel free to do so.

You are more than welcome to submit it as a comment, or Email me at thetarotman@excite.com.

Why not make this fun for everyone?

For more information on National Poetry Writing Month, or NaPoWriMo, for short, you can visit:

 

http://www.napowrimo.net/

 

PLEASE NOTE: There may be days during the month of April when I publish one, two, or even three posts per day.

In the meantime, thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.

And write on with your Divine Selves!asfarastheeyecansee

 

What do you think?

