When an Event is Canceled…

Last month, I canceled two Events because the number of pre-registered participants was below my minimum acceptable requirements regarding participants.  Incidentally, my minimum acceptable requirement for participants in any of my Events is five.

I have often said that I do not want bodies in my Metaphysical Classes, my Readings (private or at public venues), my Energy Healing Treatments, etc.

However, what I feel Divinely Guided to begin to state more frequently, is that I AM only interested in having clients, students, and friends who are Loving, Spiritual and Prosperous, and who are willing to go deep within themselves and see if there is anything they are radiating or emanating that is preventing them from having lives Divinely Abundant with Money, Gifts, Love, Honor, and Joy.

In addition, I AM crystal clear that there is a great deal of poverty consciousness in the mentality of “some money is better than none.”  Also, if I do not honor what I do, then how can I expect any one else to do so?

And finally, I have since learned that the canceling of those Events were Blessings in disguise.  Last Friday, May 1, 2015, which was the date of a “Divine Prosperity Event,” was such a lovely and relaxing day for me.  It also made something possible, that could not have happened if I had, indeed, led a “Divine Prosperity Event.”

And tonight, which was going to be the date of a “Divine Love Healing Event,” I AM going to a party.  AT A COUNTRY CLUB!  I have never been to a country club before, and have no doubt that being there is going to expand my Prosperity Consciousness in a very big way.

On a personal note, I love having clients that honor their Intuition.

I have a semi-regular client who has been availing herself of my Psychic Services for about two decades.

I have been a full-time Psychic, I have been a part-time Psychic with a part-time position of employment, I have been a part-time Psychic with a full-time position of employment, and yet, every single time this client has been Divinely Guided to contact me, her Intuition has been right on the mark!

She is the only client that, in roughly twenty-five years of being a professional Psychic, has ever been able to have a Reading with me the same day.  In fact, she is the only one that has had that experience consistently.

And, because this client is not a new client, she knows all too well how fast I book up.  My long-time and regular clients know, that if they do not schedule the appointment they want, when it is available, then they run the risk of it being unavailable.

The client with whom I AM meeting tomorrow, Saturday, May 9, 2015.  She has been availing herself of my Psychic Services since September, 2001, and she had once asked me to send her a text message listing the dates that I had available.

Roughly three weeks later, she gets back to me and asks for a specific date.  I told her that date was no longer available.  She asked for another date, and that one was no longer available.  I then told her I would send her a new text message with the dates that I was currently available.  I asked her to confirm she received it, and she did.  I asked her which date worked best for her, and she stated she would get back to me later.

I felt Divinely Guided to Re-Mind her that she previously got back to me “later,” and two of the dates that she wanted for her appointment (a private Prosperity Class, by the way) were no longer available.

I then did something I rarely, if ever, do.  I used my “Words of Power” and told her that in less than three hours, I would book an appointment on one of those currently available dates.  And I did!

She was not thrilled, but I Lovingly and patiently Re-Minded her that my Psychic Services are in demand.  And, given how long she has been using my Psychic Services, she knows all too well how quickly I book up, and she certainly knows that better now!

All in all, I AM happy that I canceled the “Divine Prosperity Event” that I was scheduled to lead last Friday, May 1, as well as the “Divine Love Healing Event” that I was scheduled to lead tonight, Friday, May 8, 2015, and look forward to many more Blessings coming into the lives of the participants of those Events when they do take place, as well as the Blessings that shall continue coming into my life, too.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog followers.  They are: “enlightenedeva,” “Miss Goodwitch,” and “Tracie Louise.”  Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you receive Divine Healing, Divine Inspiration, and Divine Prosperity from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And for those of you already following or reading “This Is Who I AM,” thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do, too.  May you continue to live lives that are rich and opulent in Divine Protection, Divine Prosperity and Divine Peace.

One of my favorite images of my Celestial Mother, Auset, the Ancient Egyptian Goddess more commonly known as Isis.  I saw this on a greeting card, before I ever saw it in Doreen Virtue's "Ascended Masters Oracle Cards!"
One of my favorite images of my Celestial Mother, Auset, the Ancient Egyptian Goddess more commonly known as Isis. I saw this on a greeting card, before I ever saw it in Doreen Virtue’s “Ascended Masters Oracle Cards!”

 

4 comments on “When an Event is Canceled…

  1. Yes, YOU opened the door for Divine Prosperity and Divine Love and you received it! I am so excited about your party at the Country Club. I am certain you will receive Divine Blessings.

    Om shanti ~ Holly

    • Holly, thank you. Indeed, you made a good point.

      I have clients that have been participating in my “Divine Events” for so long that they could lead their own. Frankly, it would be a lovely change of pace, and I would enjoy seeing what they could do. Two in particular would lead unquestionably PHENOMENAL Events.

      I AM, also, excited about attending a party at my first country club! I do not recall ever being so excited about a Friday night!

      You honor me greatly, and I AM eternally thankful.

What do you think?

