“Divine Prosperity Event” of July, 2015


Yes, it is coming: my next “Divine Prosperity Event!”

In exactly five weeks, on Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 6-9PM, I shall lead my very next “Divine Prosperity Event” in Manhattan, NYC.

I AM especially excited about this one, because in this one, I only talk about my personal favorite Metaphysical Methods and Sacred Tools to create, manifest, and maintain Divine Supply.

In fact, this particular “Divine Prosperity Event” is so Sacred to me, that I only lead it once a year.  After Wednesday, July 29, 2015, I shall not lead this particular “Divine Prosperity Event” until sometime in 2016.

Granted, I shall lead another “Divine Prosperity Event” after this one, during 2015, sometime between the last week of October, and the first week of November, but as to what I shall teach and talk about during that particular Event, only Goddess Knows.

Since I have been using the 939 8th Avenue location of Ripley-Grier Studios for my very second Goddess Course, “Goddess to the Next Level,” I felt led to use the 520 8th Avenue location of Ripley-Grier Studios for this upcoming “Divine Prosperity Event.”  Frankly, it has been a long time since I have used that location, and I wanted to reconnect with it.

Truth be told, I began preparing for this particular “Divine Prosperity Event” as far back as either March or April, 2015.  That was when I began purchasing the Goddess-Graced Gratitude Gifts for the participants.  In fact, I recently found that Sacred Stash of gifts; I almost dropped the bag, it was so heavy!

And yes, I shall probably purchase additional gifts for the participants of this Event.

As you may recall, it was originally scheduled for Friday, May 1, 2015, 6-9PM.  Alas, it was canceled because the minimum acceptable number of five participants was not met.

However, given everything that I have been doing the last two months, we might very well have standing room only.  That shall be quite exciting!

The fee for this Event remains $40.00, per person, pre-registration, and $50.00, per person, at the door.  In other words, I was not Divinely Guided to raise my fees, this year.  If I had, I would have raised them as of Thursday, January 1, 2015.

Now, for those of you that are Divinely Guided to participate in this upcoming “Divine Prosperity Event,” this is what you can do.

One can pre-register by either sending me $40.00, per person, via a debit card or credit card to either my PayPal.com account or my Google Wallet account.  You would send the pre-registration to thetarotman@excite.com, regardless if pre-registering to my PayPal.com account or Google Wallet account.

For those of you who wish to pre-register with cash, I AM more than happy to meet with  you, in person, in Manhattan, over the next two weeks.  After Sunday, July 12, 2015, I shall be much busier, and may not be as available as I AM, at the present time.

If you are going to be in the NYC area on Wednesday, July 29, 2015, and you are ready to take your Prosperity to the next level, then you know what to do.prosperity

3 comments on ““Divine Prosperity Event” of July, 2015

  1. Looking forwarto this. Your classes/workshops are excellent and always bring unexpected blessings. The new dates are so much better!

    • Illuminata, it is always a pleasure to hear from you.

      Indeed, even after I published this blog post, I felt a “right-ness” about the rescheduled date.

      Of course, I remain very excited that I shall talk about my personal favorite Metaphysical Methods and Sacred Tools for creating, manifesting, and maintaining Financial Supply.

      And you are quite correct about the unexpected Blessings. For years, my experience has been that, when someone pre-registers for my “Divine Prosperity Events,” that is when the Money Miracles begin to flow. When pre-registration was not required, the people that did, always had some amazing Money Miracle.

      It shall be a pleasure to see you again on Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 6-9PM.

What do you think?

