Bureau of General Services–Queer Division…

Since I have some followers and readers who are also members of the LGBTQ communities, I AM reblogging this blog post here. Enjoy, and Happy Saturday!

This Gay Man's Life...

In the last few months, I have written blog posts on “This Gay Man’s Life…” about events that I have attended at the Bureau of General Services–Queer Division (or, the Bureau, for short).  I have stated in said blog posts that I need to write an actual blog post about the Bureau.

After attending a recent (as well as lovely, or rather, another lovely event) at the Bureau, not to mention telling both of its co-founders, Donny and Greg, how much I love their space (very much, in fact!) and then mentioning this WordPress Blog, I knew the time had come for me to finally sit my ass down and write this blog post.

And yes, my beautiful followers and readers, you can say it (or, in this case, write it).  In fact, I shall happily start you off: “Robert, it is about FUCKING TIME you wrote a blog post…

View original post 414 more words

What do you think?

